Reviews For Distraction
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BadBoysAreBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2013 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

These hotties. Wow!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for the feedback! :)

Reviewer: 23174611 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

you had me in fits throughout the story! i loved this so so much, thank you!

crazyfucker!Spock haha



Author's Response:

crazyfucker!Spock - LOLOL!  That really made me laugh!!  So glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you. :)

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, Spock planned it! Wonderful!



Author's Response:

As much fun as oblivious!spock is his mirror, devious!spock :) So glad you enjoyed this one, too! :)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2012 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

hehe, nicely done!



Author's Response:

Thank you! ♥

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I do like my Vulcans sneaky. Well done.

Author's Response:

I think I grinned through the whole of writing this story, knowing what Spock was up to. :) Glad you enjoyed it! x

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2011 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

SWEET, JUST WONDERFUL, JUST LOVE SPOCK BEING IN CHARGE AND GOING AFTER WHAT'S HIS. XOXOXOXXO



Author's Response:

Thank you - I'm glad you enjoyed it!  It was fun writing devious!spock - but what's all that intelligence for if not to make sure you get what's yours?  :D

Reviewer: KnoKnayme Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2011 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2011 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

It was all so loud, so intense and powerful, I could not breath properly.

it's Like a piece of meat that comes in a hot steel, and begins to rise sounds of pleasure.

That's how I felt when I read your story



Author's Response:

Wow!  I'm glad you enjoyed it so much.  :)  Thanks for such a brilliant review!  x

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2011 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

"While he was there, he was going to do something about little Jimmy too.  Like strangle the fucker."  A wonderfully funny line which literally made me laugh out loud.  Thanks.




Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2010 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yowza! This was uber hot. What a great plot bunny! I think that first kiss was one of the hottest I've ever read... not to mention everything that happened afterward! ; D I enjoy your fics very much. On to the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had a lot of fun writing that, both from the humour, and because of the prompt calling for a very toppy Spock.  :-)  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2010 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

So hot! I love this manipulative, toppy Spock - and obviously so does Jim. Great story. ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had a lot of fun figuring out Spock's machinations and Jim's obliviousness.  :D

Reviewer: DarlaPr0duction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2010 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Soooo good!! Loved it!

Spock’s cock – hmm, that had a nice ring to it, he thought.  Spock’s cock. Lol

Reviewer: BeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2010 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2010 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

When I read the prompt, my first thought was "Aaaargh...!" But I love what you have made of it, it's just great :-)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2010 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved that Spock engineered the whole thing!



Author's Response:

He can be a devious bastard - especially when he wants something.  :-)

Reviewer: purrfus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2010 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Erotic, steamy, and then - sneaky, devious, vulcan. Reading this a second time knowing it was totally intentional? Yummy and delicious!

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2010 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh my god. that was the sexiest story I have read...and I love this site!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  I had a lot of fun (and giggling) writing it.  :D

Reviewer: jemariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2010 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Guh.

Just the bedtime story I needed! ;-D

Reviewer: Exie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2010 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm just going to fan stalk all your stories.....<3Much love. Fabulous writing. Excellent lulz and porns. ...my poor logical mind has been rendered useless haha.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. I think you won all of your bonus points with this fic :). The prompt seems rather crude (of course it's just short guidelines) but you made a very, very entertaining and sexy story with it. It was only once they were pressed together in the Jeffries tube that it clicked in my mind that all that had to be on purpose - Spock would always know when Kirk had dties early in the morning. LOL. Loved the story.

You must login (register) to review.