Reviews For Hidden Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 5

As a completed story, this should not be in the WIPs category.

Reviewer: TOS oldtimer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 5

Liked it very much just the way it is. Not every story has to be explicit. This is one of the best Tarsus stories I've read.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2011 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

It was a very refreshing and original, well done you for who insisted on finishing the story. It moved me, you mentioned the Elie Wiesel "Night"
In my country specified Holocaust Remembrance Day just a week ago
All the country unique for remembered, standing a minute's silence, and memorial ceremonies around the land, businesses are off, and all channels of communications and media editing special schedule
It's not an easy day.

Reviewer: Damej Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2010 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Beautiful.

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2009 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

> The ship gossip was going to love that,

 

Me too. (hehe)

Reviewer: ShadowLoverK Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2009 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very nice update.  I liked how Kirk talked around the actual issue.  Question, did you make up Uhura's background or have you read Three Minute Universe?



Author's Response:

I remember reading "Three Minute Universe" years ago, and vaguely remembered the fire phobia from that. I do remember liking her character in that book.

As I'm writing, I always have to double check what I think I know about the characters, since I read so many of the novels growing up. There are things from "Spock's World" I would swear are cannon and then I realize they aren't really ;)

Reviewer: indus Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2009 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great fic, thanks for posting!

Reviewer: xchanierulzx Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2009 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

perfect plz update soon

 

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2009 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw . . . I can totally see them drowning their sorrows, although I don't really think I want to hear Chekov's story.  Poor kid.

You must login (register) to review.