Reviews For Wall
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when they fight!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this fic. ;)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2011 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THIS. XOXOXOXOXXO

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2011 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow
Two of the price of one.
Also violent and gentle,
Also up Also bottom.
Also wall and bed.
How generous of you.
You're spoiling me a lot
Other than that I really liked the sentence:
'I care about you, you idiot, so would you please not die on me?'
Which contained all the affection, concern and love towards

I enjoyed very much

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2010 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Gotta love hot angry sex. This was great.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2010 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was so hot. Love wall sex with the boys.

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2010 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

HAWT then sweet and obviously so needed.
Well done.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2010 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Enjoyed this fic!

Reviewer: Terri O Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2009 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

That possessive, rough, "I'm stronger than you, so yield to me already" kind of sex is the kind I imagine this new Spock/Kirk will fancy. This Kirk seems more the "fuck you" kind of guy, and so he'll probably always need to be knocked down a little after some brainless stunt. It's a huge turn-on, as well. All that strength, being focused on him and only him. There's something to be said about the correlation between personality and dominance. I can see this brash Kirk being a closet Sub. :) I think I started panting a little during the "First Time" portion. Whew!

Bravo.

Reviewer: mdevile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2009 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Umm, unf?

 

Seriously very hot, very intense and incredibly well written.

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2009 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, 5 stars indeed!  What a story - the characters and the emotions are perfect - not a false note anywhere.  And really hot sex too. 

Why do you only have one story?  I'll read anything else you write hands down!

 



Author's Response:

I only just started writing in this fandom, and I've been using the kink meme prompts to get a feel for the characters. I do have one longer story planned. :) Thanks a lot for the feedback!

Reviewer: dristi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2009 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

..wow! a hell of a story, perfect new spirky!

hope to read more from you...



Author's Response:

I will write more, time permitting. Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2009 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so hot! You just made my day. I'm going to be grinning like a mad fool the entire time. Thank you <3



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! :)

Reviewer: irisbleufic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2009 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is really lovely, and probably one of the hottest pieces I've read. Nicely done :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time and responding! :)

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2009 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm thrilled the author has posted this wonderful story on the archive.  This is the review I left when I came across it on LiveJournal:

I love the intensity of this story. You write really strong characters which feel spot on to those from the movie. From that moment on the bridge, Kirk anger was almost palpable and for that time, he's repressing it as well as any Vulcan. I love the way he then explodes the moment he gets to his quarters and Spock's reaction to him.

Kirk has an epiphany: maybe Spock's bitching and complaining hasn't really been bitching and complaining but a particularly odd way of Spock telling Jim, 'I care about you, you idiot, so would you please not die on me?'. And there's the crux of the issue for Spock, and all his actions suddenly make complete sense.

I love the way in the sex scene, Spock needs to control it and Jim, absolutely, presumably because up to now, he's been unable to control/curb Jim and the way he needlessly puts himself in danger.

I really enjoyed this story and look forward to reading more from you. 

For readers who like things angsty, hot and a teeny bit rough, this is a highly recommended read!

You must login (register) to review.