Reviews For Implicitly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2012 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice story.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked this. Uhura is a BAMF when she puts her mind to it, you know. And Bones is so cheeky he tickles me. And then the sex was smokin', so all in all really well done.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

The intimacy between them (once the front room) enveloped me like a heat wave.
I almost overload

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2010 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a roller coster ride...your story just flowed so well and made it oh so hot to read.  Thanks now go write us a new fic....please...

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2010 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh yeah! we like.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :-)

Reviewer: Saharra Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww. This was both sweet and hot. :)

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

In this story, there is an enjoyably slow build-up, as Kirk tries to puzzle the enigma that is Spock, first becoming friends after an intially rocky start, to his feeling like he was becoming almost obsessed until finally Spock explains what is happening. I enjoyed the fact that Kirk was feeling an empathic resonance of what Spock was going through, exihibiting similar symptoms and needing, as much as Spock, to achieve a resolution.

The characterisation and voices are well done and the story moves at a nice pace towards its conclusion, to what Jim describes as 'pon farr sex' and a bond.

A nicely done story and a great read.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! It is so heartwarming to see such a detailed review, and I greatly appreciate your pointing out which parts of the story worked for you as a reader. I'm truly touched and honored that you enjoyed the story. :-)

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2009 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

"pon farr sex was just plain awesome" poor TOS-spock, if he only knew!

hope to read more from you...

 



Author's Response:

"...poor TOS-spock, if he only knew!..."

 

I'm sure 'Amok Time' would have been a different episode if he had, lol!

 

Thanks so much for the fabulous review. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the story. :-)

You must login (register) to review.