Reviews For A Shattered Mind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Spockania20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2014 9:44 AM Title: A Shattered Mind

This was amazing. the characterization was spot on, and I loved the pining elements you depicted. What a beautiful, heartbreaking, yet heartWARMING story. Thank you for sharing with us!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2013 4:13 PM Title: A Shattered Mind

Oh,two idiots.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2012 11:04 PM Title: A Shattered Mind

I'm suprised I never read this story. Characterization was spot on.....I felt horrible for Spock...being so sick....it was painful to read, and Jim feeling so helpless. Not to forget the creature that Spock adopted, who perished thereafter...so sad...

Finally, they are saved, and what they wanted all along, to be a couplelll

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 5:50 PM Title: A Shattered Mind

Oh, those final two sentences! Just perfect.

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2011 11:40 PM Title: A Shattered Mind

Really like this story a lot, it's so sweet and intense at the same time :)

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2010 2:11 AM Title: A Shattered Mind

did I already comment on this? Really? I did? Oh well. You'll just have to put up with another one. THIS IS AWESOME AND SO SWEET I JUST LOVE IT FOREVER!!! ^_^ okay I'm done thank you for writing this!!

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2010 4:42 PM Title: A Shattered Mind

So Sad and beautiful at the same time. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2010 5:58 AM Title: A Shattered Mind

What a beautiful, intruiging story!  Thank you so much for sharing :)

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 10:22 PM Title: A Shattered Mind

This goes to prove that one mustn't necessarily add graphic sex to a story to make it awfully intense ^^ One of my favourites!

Reviewer: FaithSummers80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2009 12:04 AM Title: A Shattered Mind

This is quite possibly my all time favorite K/S!

Reviewer: jesmihr Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2005 10:07 PM Title: A Shattered Mind

I really love this story. It's got the h/c that I crave, plus it offers a unique - and touching - view of Spock's character.

You must login (register) to review.