You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2013 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Whoo hoo! This was great! Well done!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Grined like mad.  I want to  buy KIRK 1.0.  



Author's Response:

One Kirk 1.0 coming right up! :)  

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2011 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

lol... I enjoy this one just as much, although I will note that Spock 1.0 is the only one issued perfectly, with which I whole-heartedly agree. Favorite line: Store them in a closet for all they care.  Let them out when social norms have changed and their relationship will be widely accepted.

So much win, thanks for the reads.

Reviewer: logicallyillogical Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was absolutely hysterical -- it may be the funniest piece of K/S fanfic that I have yet read. My hat is off to you!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sqee!!  Excellent, I loved it, especially the comparisons between KIRK 1.0 and KIRK 2.0.  If I were any better of a writer, I'd attempt a SPOCK 2.0, but I wouldn't want to malign either the Spock character or poor Mr. Quinto.  Thanks for an excellent laugh!

Reviewer: Terri O Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2009 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think you should do Spock 2.0, because you're amazing. Completely and totally amazing. I find myself wanting to read all the manuals for the ST characters! This is getting added to my favorites, btw. Great job, bb.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!! :D   I may just have to do some more.   I really appreciate your feedback - glad I could entertain. ;)

Reviewer: Loethlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hm, after a dare like that...

There will be no tribble at all.



Author's Response:

Awesome! Can't wait ;)

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

amusing



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: Limited-Fantasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not a 2009!Kirk fan (Kirk 1.0 would definitely be the model I'd buy), but this was brilliant and hilarious. Good job. ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Maybe you should do one for Kirk 1.0!!  Shatner as Kirk is great but I just happen to have a thing for Mr. Pine. :)  I'll be sure to place your order for Kirk 1.0 and he will arrive shortly.  ;)

Reviewer: Loethlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

"This is due to his traumatic experience on Tarsus IV.  Do not ask him about Tarsus unless you are prepared for a total angst fest." you say

Actually, in AbramVerse, Kirk was never on Tarsus IV and never witnessed the massacre. As much as books are consideret not-canon by most Trekkies, the movie novelisations can be quite informative. In STXI novelisation it was said he never went to Tarsus IV.

Tortured, huh? Been reading allyourtrekarebelongto.us ?

"Problem: Your KIRK has developed the habit of hanging off the edges of cliffs, ledges, platforms, roofs, basically anything where he can fall and seriously injure himself." lol, yeah. 4 times during a 2h long movie definitely makes it a habit similar to KIRK 1.0 ripped shirt.

I can maybe try doing SPOCK 2.0 if you feel like it. But you'd have to dare me.



Author's Response:

I TRIBBLE DOG DARE YOU!!  How's that? ;)  I'd love to read the Spock 2.0 one! 

Thanks for reminding me about nuKirk never having experienced Tarsus in that universe.  I know that is the canon, but there have been some nuTrek fics where he has gone to Tarsus so I just put that in there for comedic purposes.  It's just for fun!!  Because, let's face it, Tarsus fics are great fun.  All that torture and angst and then Spock makes him feel better.  Awww.

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, this was really cute!  One of my favorite parts was about all the settings he came with, haha.

 

Especially this part:  WARNING: It is essential that both the KIRK and SPOCK units be set to the same interaction mode. If the SPOCK model is set to ‘Hostile’ while the KIRK is set to ‘T’hy’la’, your captain could be fatally damaged.

 

XDDD  I also liked the comparisons between TOS Kirk and new Kirk. NIce job on this! XDDD



Author's Response:

Thanks, hun!!  I really appreciate it.  I'm thrilled you got a kick out of this. :D As always, your reviews mean a lot to me.

Also, don't worry - we shall continue our RP soon. *Vulcan kiss*

Reviewer: Tatya Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL this is HILARIOUS! XD I would like a KIRK 1.0 better though  *_* Pine is good-looking but... too young! u.u (I am 24 years old, btw XD)

 

questions!!! Where did you found the one about Spock? *_*



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Hahaha Pine is too young and he's five years older than you?  Whatever floats your boat, babe. XD I'll put in one order for Kirk 1.0 and he should arrive shortly. 

I found the one about Spock in the TOS section of fanfiction.net.

You must login (register) to review.