You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2016 6:16 AM Title: In Order to Form a More Perfect Union

This is a fic worth finishing please please either update or give us a summary of what was going to happen. i am enjoying the characterisations 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2016 6:41 AM Title: To Establish Justice & Insure Domestic Tranquility

Entertaining and thought provoking how stupid the enterprise crew can be just like an episode we see it coming but they don't. Images blocked though

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 5:07 PM Title: To Establish Justice & Insure Domestic Tranquility

Where is part three?

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2010 4:24 PM Title: To Establish Justice & Insure Domestic Tranquility

ok I am sitting RIGHT HERE waiting for part 3!!!

Reviewer: momachan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2010 2:41 AM Title: To Establish Justice & Insure Domestic Tranquility

Wooow nice story, hope you update the next chapter soon, this is good!! :D

Reviewer: momachan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2010 2:41 AM Title: To Establish Justice & Insure Domestic Tranquility

Wooow nice story, hope you update the next chapter soon, this is good!! :D

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2009 6:25 AM Title: To Establish Justice & Insure Domestic Tranquility

oh my god.

tragedy strikes

i knew that ensign substitution story was shady

i thought the girl that helped them would be killed and an attempt made on Spock's life on the ship



Author's Response:

Yeah, this chapter is pretty straightforward as far as the twists go, but it'll get a little less elementary soon. XD

Reviewer: TPara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2009 12:08 AM Title: To Establish Justice & Insure Domestic Tranquility

Nice plot twists. Also, I love the preamble-themed titles. I'm such a Constitution nerd...



Author's Response:

I know, I love the Constitution. I had to use it, since it goes so well with my theme.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2009 6:37 AM Title: In Order to Form a More Perfect Union

4 stars

More, I Need More

Reviewer: LadyLaurelfin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2009 5:11 AM Title: In Order to Form a More Perfect Union

Cliffhanger! Noooooo!!!!
I love it so far.
More soon please :)

Reviewer: TPara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2009 1:07 AM Title: In Order to Form a More Perfect Union

Interesting story. I could definitely see it fitting into TOS (minus the explicitness, of course.) I'm interested to see where it goes.

Happy writing,

T'Para



Author's Response:

Thanks! The next chapter should be up Thursday or Friday! XD

Reviewer: PolarStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2009 7:26 PM Title: In Order to Form a More Perfect Union

Oh boy, they're in trouble! Great idea, love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm working on the next bit as we speak!

Reviewer: TossAcross Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2009 7:18 PM Title: In Order to Form a More Perfect Union

I'm enjoying this so far.    There are many different ways you can go with it, so I understand how you see the potential for it to get too complicated.   For what it's worth, you might want to eliminate or minimize Diaresis's "cohorts".    It is first explained that "women are considered below men" in this society, but then Diaresis is introduced as the High Priestess- which indicates she is the leader.   I'm not sure if this is a deliberate paradox to be explored later or an inconsistency in the story.   I like that there is lots of potential for alliances, political in-fighting, etc.  And, I'd be lying if I said I didn't like the sex!  I look forward to seeing the next chapter.



Author's Response:

First of all, thank you for your review. I will have to re-read it, but Diaresis is supposed to be male. Perhaps I have a typo, I will check, but all of the tribe leaders, most especially Diaresis and Hwair. Sorry if that was unclear, I shall certainly take a look. And keep reading...it gets better. (Both the plot and the sex XD) I'm working on the next chapter as we speak... *evil laughter.*

Sorry, I'm excited about this one. XD

You must login (register) to review.