You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 12:31 AM Title: Shorties, part 2

this story is funny and really good!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 2:17 PM Title: Shorties, part 2

A nice bit of crack.

Reviewer: space_peach Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2010 12:48 AM Title: Elevator Music

Light Sabers! On the enterprise :). (I'm pretty sure that's what you gave Sulu),and pitching that twilight drivel off the ship and into open space. I once found a HORRIBLE ST- XI fic where they made Spock sparkle there are not words to describe that junk. Anyway your writing is Awesome beyond awesome thank you for making me laugh.

Reviewer: littleninjakitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2009 4:00 AM Title: Shorties, part 2

EEEHEEEHEEEHEE.  "The game, Captain" made me giggle more than it should have.

Also, Nurse Chapel is way too smart for Twatlight.  Seems more like Rand's thing.



Author's Response:

You are absolutely right. But I couldn't have Rand giving Spock this horrible book simply because it was Nurse Chapel crushing on Spock. It was just canonwhoring device. No hate to either Chapel or Rand from my end.

Reviewer: Limited-Fantasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2009 11:26 PM Title: Shorties, part 2

XD That exchange between Spock and Jim in chapter 5 made my lol outloud...and then I cursed Spock.

Still, lulz.



Author's Response:

I know, right? Don't cross brains with Spock. He'll Spown you.

Reviewer: Dragonstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2009 1:58 PM Title: Writings on the wall

lol funny! i like!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 8:53 PM Title: Writings on the wall

This had me rolling!  You had way too much fun with Spock and I give you kudos for it!  Thanks for giving me a laugh in an otherwise dismal day.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 2:59 AM Title: Elevator Music

Fuckin' A, this was hilarious.  Sparkling vampires, gaaahd, the *concept*...  Tried that book on a bet; didn't last ten pages before I was ready to hurl chunks and bailed out.

Teh wurld owes yu 4 this one!!

Greywolf, still laffing

Reviewer: AshleyJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 2:05 AM Title: Writings on the wall

Loved all of these! But OMG the Twilight part - SO GOOD. Totally deserves to be thrown out an airlock.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2009 2:51 AM Title: Elevator Music

Shit that was hilarious...never in a million years i would have thought those 2 listening to Wham and Spock actually finding it pleasing. gOOD GOING...

Author's Response:

Yes, I wouldn't have imagined it, until I heard that song recently, realised they say "jitterbug" in it and that instantly brought a fedora into my mind and then pinstriped suits... and I went crazy.

Reviewer: omendreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 9:59 AM Title: Writings on the wall

Ah, crude graffiti takes me back to the HBO show Rome.  Good times.  I don't blame Kirk for not being able to keep a straight face - I couldn't and I'm just reading about it!



Author's Response:

That was actually what I was thinking. Rome. Romulus seems to have a culture loosely based on ancient rome, with all the names and military ranks, so I thought, yeah, that'd fit.

Thanks for noticing!

Reviewer: omendreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 9:57 AM Title: Cancer that is killing literature

Hee!  These are great fun.  And I knew it would be Twilight as soon as female personnel were mentioned, and the payoff was just as sweet as I had anticipated.  Chapel needs to be investigated for violating human decency, giving poor Spock that book.



Author's Response:

Yea, that book needs to be butnt down, each copy of it, and then shot into space. I only wish no alien civilisation will get smart enough to recreate the information from the ashes. Can you imagine society based in "Twilight'? I certaily can't.

Glad you liked it, cheers.

Reviewer: Limited-Fantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 7:30 AM Title: Cancer that is killing literature

This is my absolute favourite chapter in this. XD I've been waiting to see if anyone would ever write Spock reading that trash of a book. The ending was also extremely delightful. Well done!

Author's Response:

Hey, thanks! I'm glad I was able to satisfy you. On the subject of Spock reading that horrible book i mean.

Thanks so much for reading, and revirewing :-)

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 4:03 AM Title: Cancer that is killing literature

Hahaha! OH MAN.  That was EPIC!!!  And I have to agree with you about the cancer that's killing literature.  Because it's true.  No wonder Spock thinks Twilight is illogical!  Good grief. 

Not all girls like Twilight.  *raises hand*  My mom and sister do though.  What is this world coming to?



Author's Response:

Glad to know there are people NOT liking 'Twilight" out there, because lately it seems every-fucking-one digs it which just baffles me. How can one like that piece of crap? Spock would never like it. Ever.

Hm, I'm glad my female relatives stayed clear of that book, and I'm really sorry yours did not. :(

You must login (register) to review.