You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anabanana66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2013 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Giggling with delight the entire time! Amazing and cute :) I love drunk Spock.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2012 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

My god. I really enjoyed reading this! So funny and erotic and sweet. Thank you for sharing this story.

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2011 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this so much! Cuteness, hotness (MY GOD HOTNESS!) and I laughed myself hoarse. I want me a drunk Vulcan!

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Best birthday present ever. I would not complain. This was a fun story. Made me laugh obscenely.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2010 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love that Spock over exaggerated the effects of chocolate just to allow himself to get all cuddly with Jim. This was a delight to read.

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL! That is funny! And Hott too!

Reviewer: Kittysnape Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2010 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, awesome fic ^^

some sex scene you had in mind ^^ wow i'm all shaky now :P

Reviewer: redrabbits Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2010 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hottt. Your sex scenes are some of the best I've read.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2009 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

*giggling in delight* Spock is a closet chocolate addict!!! LOOOL." Then he decides it's only logical to have one last taste of the batter before it's poured into the pan. And then he decides it's only logical to have another taste once it's there, to ensure the grease hasn't affected the flavor. And then..." Muahaha! I always knew logic could be twisted to justify pretty much anything and you've just proven me right. I loved that piece and it's a wonderfully fun coincidence that I happened to read it on the day I discovered and tested a new awesome choclate smelling and tasting lip gloss *licks lips once more*. I've read quite a few Spock-drunk-on-chocolate but I believe this one's both the cutest and sexiest, and one of the better-written too. Your descriptions of Spock's puzzlement before the culinary issues (the eggs, te grease, the choice of pans and such) felt totally right for Spock, and I love how you privileged showing rather than telling anytime you could. The funniest image of the whole fic is that picture you drew of Spock sprwaled on the kitchen tile with the bowl on his lap and his hands all sticky and smeared with chocolate... it was self-explaining, and Jim knew instantly what had happened. Both hilarious and fun. The sex with an unhinibited Spock was totally hot. But the moments that did me in, as always, are the cute ones: Spock's dedication to respecting human traditions for Jim's birthday, and learning that Spock exaggerated how drunk he'd been the times before so he had an excuse for acting all affectionate with Jimmy. AAAWWWW. Total win. Thanks for writing this piece!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2009 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

All i can say is delicious, wickedly delicious.  It is so fun to read a story that makes you smile and laugh out loud.  I love it that Spock gets drunk on chocolat.  Priceless. thanks alot.

You must login (register) to review.