Reviews For Higher Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love love love love this story! And such a sweet ending!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad you enjoyed it - it was fun to write. :)

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot and hilarious, a great combo.

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed this! I'd love to do more humorous stories as they're so fun write. :)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2011 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my God, what a glorious day it was!
Winter raging outside my window, I decided to breeze from work and stay home, a little indulgence in bed (without Walken unfortunately) cooking soups with good music in the background, warm milk and cookies, "stole" paragraphs of the story throughout the day.
And now to end before bed - how wonderful!

This whole story is interwoven, from one moment to the next minute, writing, sensitive and rich
Like a string of spectacular with crystal beads.
There were moments like the museum (when the next shuttle out there?)
Spock's confession caught up with me to my chair,
What happened at (biting my fist) I myself can not describe it.
Maybe just a unique and very special for me
Get ready, I'll put an eye on you (wink)

Reviewer: EmmaSimone Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2010 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

A delightful story. I lol'd many times and was really turned on by the sex scene. Thanks for posting the story here.

Reviewer: maidenaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2010 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this, especially the end. The way you tied in the feline themes with Spock purring was literary genius. I'm addicted to all your stories now.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this, and found the whole teasing Spock about being part feline thing pretty funny. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Alera Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2010 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

O..M...G... my brain just melted! That was the best one-shot i have read in a long time in any catigory!!!

Reviewer: JackHawksmoor Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2010 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very hot, and funny too. The last line totally makes it.

Reviewer: bistokidsfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2010 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

So much perfection in one story, um, and teh hott, too :D

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2010 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot!  And also really funny - I found myself laughing out loud in certain parts.  I always read anything you write.  

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2010 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was amazing. Your stories always brighten my days. The characters are so spot on. Would love to know what happened to McCoy and Solomon.

Jules

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2010 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

NEARLY ruined my screen at the borg comment, I dont think I will ever look at them the same way again lol. Definitely need more :D

Reviewer: Saharra Shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2010 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a delightful Valentines fic. I enjoyed the fact that neither of them started out with the concious intention of it being a date. It was nice to see their enjoyment in each other's company and then the revelation of shared attraction and love. The theme of felines throughout was precious. Especially the scene with the cat. :)



Author's Response:

The theme of felines was inspired by the sudden passing of our cat six days ago.  I've been feeling sad and he's been in my thoughts a lot.  So when I started this story on Saturday morning, I wanted him to pay him -- and all cats -- homage for the contentment and companionship they bring to our lives.

Thank you for your kind feedback -- I'm glad you enjoyed the story so much.  xx

You must login (register) to review.