Reviews For Re-Generations
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2014 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

um Gotteswillen, wann geht es weiter??????????????

Kommt da nix mehr?  Dann ist das Folter und Mist und sollte verboten werden

Lese nieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee wieder was von dir!

 

Bitte!

 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Is this whole chapter a flashback? I like it. Always good to do the old TOS thing. Feel so sad that Kirk feels like he can't put an arm around Spock to comfort them both.



Author's Response:

Hi, Hypatia. Yes this chapter is a flashback as well as the last four (or five). It will eventually tie in to events later on. Thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

So happy you updated. Spock is so very possessive of Jim. He would do anything to protect Jim...If Spock hadn't come when he did...what would have happened...and what will happen when Spock awakes.

Update when you can...

Author's Response:

Yes, Spock is protective but something is definately amiss.

Reviewer: kane41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for the update. I am really enjoying this story. I have always hated Kirk being killed in Generations.



Author's Response:

You're welcome! And yes, I hated the way Kirk was killed too.

Reviewer: pattylou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow! I just found you and I love this story. So glad to see an update and I can't wait for more! Really enjoy your writing!! Keep up the great work, your new fan, PattyLou

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2013 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh oh oh!!!! Please another chapter?



Author's Response:

Next chapter is slowly getting there. RL interfers too often.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2013 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 13

Argh, Spock. The bond is hurting him so much! 

KYROS, YOU FOOL!



Author's Response:

A fool or a puppet?

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

I always read the chapter before, to remember what happened. Kyros...such a mean bastard, wanting Jim like that. He belongs to Spock...Spock being on the hunt for his bondmate was well done. I am not surprised he is acting in this way, the frustration of not finding Jim is overwhelming him,  What will happen when he does find Jim..will he lose it completely, Thanks for the update...



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review Denise. Yes, Spock is not himself on searching for Jim but there is something deeper going on here. It will all tie in eventually.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

you're back! yaye! liked the chapter, very dramatic. that tile thing was so out there I was surprised Spock didn't test it to see if it opened a secret passageway or something. It was really bothering me!



Author's Response:

Hello there! Very observant about the tile. There's more to it than meets the eye and it will come into play later on. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 12

This chapter is charming and horrible, full of evil fascintation.



Author's Response:

Ooh. I like that...evil fascination. :)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 12

SPOCK! GO SAVE HIM! OMFG! D:



Author's Response:

He'll save him, but there's going to be some long lasting effects from it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

This was great my friend...Love how you describe the crystals. Jim had a eerie feeling that this guy was trouble, and he was right. I look forward to seeing what will happen...hopefully Spock will save him. 

Wish my muse would come back to me....



Author's Response:

Thank you. A hint about Kyros is that things aren't always as they seem. The crystals are a clue.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 12

Just read chapters one though twelve and am sitting here thinking...."SPOCK!" and there's NO NEXT BUTTON.

Faceplants.

Which all means, by the way, that I think this story is absolutely brill.



Author's Response:

(Blushes) Thank you so much. I'll get the next chapter up ASAP.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

Why couldn't they do something like this for a Star Trek movie instead of Nemesis?



Author's Response:

Aw thanks for the sweet review!

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

Welcome back!  I'm so glad that the slash fairy decided to sprinkle some muse dust on this story again.  It is so richly layered and true to character.  Thanks for the update :)



Author's Response:

You're welcome and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 11

This story is pulling on my heartstrings! There are so many twists and turns! I'm dying to know what's next! Our poor Spock and Jim! Is the universe ever satisfied with them?

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! Don't worry though; I'll stop torturing them...eventually.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was so well written. What I love about your stories is that you dig deep in what we know of Vulcans, which isn't a whole lot. But, you manage to make us think..more specifically the bonding ceremony. That getting interrupted here and there when they desperately need each other is a no no. All the mystery of telepathy is such an intriguing topic to discuss. You again manage to make us stop and think, now imagine if they always had this power....and have emotions..violent emotions mixed in, when things don't go their way. What a horrendous thought. The power the could unleash, just by thinking..I don't like you....because...what..you made a pass at my husband...he gave you the evil eye. Thank the heavens for Surak's vision of what could happen, and that he had other people follow him. Very scared for Spock at this moment. Now, I inderstand why he went to Gol...something real real bad is about to happen, and the thing feared most from Vulcans is the lost of control. He is about to experience it, now.... Excellent chapter Kelli.



Author's Response:

Thank you sweetie. Yes, I never really read into anything which went into Vulcan telepathy, either in fanfiction or in official books. It opens a lot of doors of speculation. As for Spock going to Gol, I think the readers have it figured out that's what is going to happen, so I'm not spoiling anything by saying yes he will be going there. But as you will find out later in the story, the reason why he goes...well lets just say that all is not what it seems.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2012 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Happy to see another installment of this!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2012 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

 This story is a magnificent tapestry. I admire your talent.

Wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

*Blushing* Thank you for the kind words. Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wow! Very good storyline! Well-written.

Will you continue? I really hope so! I want to know what happens! (Inquiring minds, you know.)

Author's Response:

I haven't given up on this...I just got really side tracked with personal things. Mostly working while going to school to complete my degree, which I just completed. So I will be working on this and my other neglected WIP soon. Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.