Reviews For Kafeh
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please finish this sexy story... i want to know what happens with Spock... :-)

Reviewer: Glitchie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

Lovely. Looking forward to what happens at dinner with Sarak, Spock and Kirk.

Reviewer: Glitchie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, very nice indeed. Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Hakka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Capturing, I can't wait for the next part and see how you'll depict Spock. :)

Reviewer: Hakka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would have never, never read such pairing but I was positive I would have loved this one, considering it was your production. I wasn't disappointed at all.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

Freaking hot! PLEASE keep writing. I've got to know what happens next.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2010 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm interested to see how Spock treats him.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2010 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

glad to see that you're building on this story. can't wait to see where it goes. I have such a thing for Kirk slave stories.

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot! Your review is a bright spot on my day as well :)

I'm glad my work has caught your interest, and once again, Capturing Fire was a lovely, original fic.

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2010 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

This story is extreme! Please update soon ! I was out of breath at the end !



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for thr review!

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2010 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

I had your beautiful art in my mind all the time as I read this story. Very erotic and sexy, although part of me wishes Kirk had been a little less complying. I love him best when he fights tooth and nails for his freedom! But I enjoyed the story nonetheless. ;) The Vulcan dildo was a really nice touch... hehehe.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: DonaPeppa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2010 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Kirk is born to be bottom. And better than this is Kirk as a SLAVE *_______*
Surely you've read The Prize fic, haven't? If didn't, just read it please, it's great too.

I LOVE your fic! A friend of mine who had indicated me to read it and now I saw it really worth =)
I love how you described Sarek, he's so HOT and I love your Kirk's responses... Oh, god, that man drive me crazy!
Also I loved how Kirk worked with his mouth on that marvelous carved phallus then Sarek took it and thrust it into the golden boy reaching his sensitive prostate... wow! A totally horny scene, dear!
I'm new in this site, so now I'll read your other fic!
And keep writting fics, you're very good!

Author's Response:

Wow, thank you very much for your review . . . I've got a big dumb grin on my face now :D I'm glad you enjoyed my story, it was very very fun to write ;)

And yes, The Prize is one of my absolute favorite fics . . . I'm fortunate enough that I own a copy of The Price and The Prize

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2010 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice. Sarek is a bit kinky, nice. love the pic also



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fascinating!!  Tasty drawing, too.  The one awaits moar with interest!



Author's Response:

Thankye very much :D

You must login (register) to review.