Reviews For Believing Rumors
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WizardFantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2013 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 4 of 4

Loved it!! But i think it's crying out for a sequel! I usually can't stand girl kirk stories but this one is awesome!

Reviewer: shakedown Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 of 4

This is my first review. Great story. Even as a female Captain Kirk REMAINS The Csptain! Love a sequel please! What was Spock thinking for six months? And during the initiation?

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 of 4

Liked this story.

Sequel?

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 3 of 4

how much longer til the happy emotions? please please please

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 4 of 4

yay gooshy mushyness yay. awesome story. i can't wait to see your next one

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 3 of 4

how much longer til the happy emotions? please please please

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 2 of 4

so young so nervous. i don't think a hug would help

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 of 4

i have to say wow. this is the only girl fic i've ever enjoyed. great job

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2010 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 4 of 4

love this chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks. ^^

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2010 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 3 of 4

"So this is all because I gave you my virginity last night?" she questions, unable to keep the bitterness out of her words. "You thought I was a slut because all of those fucking rumors, so I wasn't good enough for you - I wasn't pure enough for you. And then you found out yesterday that I was actually a virgin, and then the stupid Faclox put us in a situation where you got to take my virginity, and now I'm fucking pure enough, fucking good enough, because you are the only man who has ever touched me? Well you know what, there wasn't a bit of difference between the me last night and the me six months ago, okay? And I can't...Spock, I can't. I can't let you see into my mind, and I won't be able to let you into my body unless I know that the fate of worlds is at stake. And honestly, how often are aliens going to make us do it?"

LOVE THIS RANT. That is all.



Author's Response:

Thanks. This was one of my favorite parts to write, as well. ^^

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 4 of 4

Wow, funny. At least this review has no lettering count down unlike fanfiction.net/

does.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D

Reviewer: isolda Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2010 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 1 of 4

I don't usually care for girl!Kirk stories and generally avoid them, but this one intrigued me. It was basically a really well written, drawn out PWP. You write sex very well, which is no easy task.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing - I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^^

And I feel like most K/S readers aren't big girl!Kirk fans (to be honest, I don't usually read / write girl!Kirk myself), but sometimes we have to try something different. :D

Reviewer: lucybun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2010 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 3 of 4

What's up with that star rating?  Waaaay too low.  I think this is really well written, sweet, and hot.  Did I mention hot?  You have a gift for writing hot sex, both het and slash.  I'm really looking forward to the last chap!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad that you like it. ^^

And the next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2010 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 2 of 4

chapter 3 already woo hoo...

 

waitaminnit... wtf!  I be readin' het an' actually enjoyin' it?  Wow... (dazed grin)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing (again). ^^

And thanks for giving my story a chance - I know most K/S readers don't really like genderswaps, and I definitely understand that (I am a predominantly slash reader and writer myself). But I've been getting a pretty good response for this one. :D

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2010 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 of 4

w00t!! ouch, poor Jamie!  Spock gonna have to convince her with some sweet Vulcan honey, yeah?

Mmm.  Moar pls!! ;-)>



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting. The next part will be up soon. ^^

Reviewer: TheChee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1 of 4

How soon? :)



Author's Response:

Tonight sometime.

Reviewer: TheChee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 of 4

Yes yes yes! I loooove this so far! More, please!

I feel like rather than meeting a new "Jim Kirk", were just meeting the female side of him that ke hids behind his balls and ego. Fantastic job with the characters - I can really see the re-boot Kirk and Spock coming out.

:D Love!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. ^^

The next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: KrazieKat2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 of 4

Ooh. A girl!Kirk. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I already have all the chapters finished, so updates are going to be quick. ^^

You must login (register) to review.