Reviews For The Brothel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HeyaShasta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2019 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've seen your artwork floating around on the internet for years but never had the chance to read anything. I thought, if your words were half as good as your pictures that I'd be in for a treat. I was wrong, this was the whole ten-layer cake with candy sprinkles on top.

Thanks for putting some of your writing online, especially for those of us who are far too young to have been around for the zine heyday.

Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I will never tire of reading your works and enjoying your artwork.  They are so passionate.  Whenever I I just want to feel desire I turn to you. 

Reviewer: Gayle F Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2013 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just saying hello to professorgirl and letting you know the K/S version was the original.

Reviewer: Professorfangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2013 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

OH MY GOD WAIT YOU WROTE IT! You wrote the original! Or maybe this is the original and you filed the serial numbers off for "The House of the Twin Jewels"! I am so excited, you have no idea. God, I love this story, and its rewrite, and you. One of the best erotic stories ever. YESSSS.

Reviewer: Professorfangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2013 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey there! I love this story, LOVE, because it reminds me so very strongly of one I read in the late '80s, a haunting bit of non-ST sci-fi with the same plot, but different characters. I've been searching for that original for years; did you have a source text here? Because I'm just dying to find that story. Thanks!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

It was exciting. Surprisingly, even.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2010 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a visual feast!  I enjoyed this so much. There is scent and sight and touch. Every description focused on the sensual world that supported this conquering race. Wonderful.  The illustrations supported the beauty of the story.

The author made me experience everything Spock did with such clarity. How often can you find a writer that can take you on such a visual journey?  An awesome experience for me.  Thank you

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Re-reading this story, especially with the accompanying art (I didn't know we could put images with the stories on this site! How cool) it struck me again how alike your art and writing are: bold, lush, exotic...erotic. I'm not a big fan of slave stories as a rule, but I always enjoyed this one. It was among my favorites in the zine and one of my top three from you. :) Your Spock in this fic is more domineering as I normally like him, but it worked for me anyway because your Kirk stood up to him, proud even in his slaveness, fully man and not playing coy games or doormat, and because of the instant passion that flared between the two. In any universe... I could feel the moth-to-flame draw in Spock, how much he was fighting it, and how much Kirk wanted, for once, maybe the only time, to give himself to someone fully - and yet he wouldn't beg for it, still proud. I admired him all themore for that. Thank you, also, for giving us the hope of a happy ending for them. :)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2010 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice job.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2010 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow - amazing...... 

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2010 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

wonderful.

You must login (register) to review.