Reviews For In Vino Veritas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

The first part was very entertaining and very sexy.
From there these two really "tiptoeing" or as we say "going crooked" But I'm glad to see it's ending good.

Author's Response:

I had a lot of fun writing that scene of Spock getting drunk. :-)  The poor guys - don't you just want to bang their heads together, sometimes?  I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed it - thanks for the lovely feedback! ♥

Reviewer: Eriakit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2012 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Q, that was hot.

Seriously, seriously hot.

Wow.

You are awesome. I'm going to go try to find my higher brain functions now.



Author's Response:

Haha, that rates as one of the best comments I've received, thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it. ♥

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nicely done. Got to love them both thinking they each took advantage of the other.

Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 In my experience men don't talk things out as much as women, so they end up assuming a lot. :)  At least these two finally figured it out!

Reviewer: Aaliyah1963 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

 

i“Huh.  Well, that’s good then,” Jim says with a pleased smile and kisses Spock thoroughly.

Spock gently pulls away and looks at him warily.  “Good?”

“Yeah,” Jim says, waggling his eyebrows, his smile becoming more predatory.  “Because I ordered up twenty four bottles of the stuff.  Should be waiting for us when we get to Starbase 42.”

ROFL! Perfect!!!

Reviewer: svrldsmntls Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2010 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

you..are...the most brilliant author EVER!!!! <3



Author's Response:

And you are the most flattering reviewer, ever!  :-)  Thank you!  xx

Reviewer: Southern Facade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2010 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

As a long time lurker of this Archive, I'll come across LOADS of stories.. And yet, I still find myself gushing over your stories. <3 Oh, Miss Warrington, how did thee get so awesome?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your incredibly kind words!  I'm glad you've enjoyed my stories so much.  I have another two in December for the K/S Advent Calendar, which I hope you'll enjoy too.  :-)

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2010 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

naughty Jim and his wine. Love the story

Reviewer: Glynna23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh!!!!!!!!!! AMAZING! Lovely, all good words and dreaminess because of all the devine yumminess. Sorry for rambling this has put me nto a state of the best kind of hhaahaa-shock :P

 

:) thanks for writing, you're really brilliant and one of my favourite fanfic authos of all time.

 

All the best and have a lovely day :) x



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this generous review!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the story - thanks for reading!  xx

Reviewer: kuhekabir Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

excellent story, loved it, Thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Warrington-sama:

Another brick in the wall, as PF says. Absolutely logical, well written and one more of your classics, as ever. I love your stasis, your equilibrium. Keep the good work. 4 eva.

Namasté

FA.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review!  I'm glad you enjoyed reading the story.  Namasté *bows*  xx

Reviewer: KrazieKat2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Damn, this was hot. Thanks for the treat. :)

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I thoroughly enjoyed this! Well written, and you maintained a good pace throughout. Bookending it with the wine was a particularly nice touch. Thanks so much for sharing!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the lovely feedback - I'm glad the story worked for you.  Also pleased you picked up the 'bookends' - I try to tidy up any loose ends when writing fics and the wine seemed the perfect way to end it.  I was thrilled that someone took the wine and wrote their own story - a threesome - which started out with the wine before the story begins.  :D

You must login (register) to review.