You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: USSMancave Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2014 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Words cannot express how wonderful and hot and beautiful this was. Wooo doggie.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2013 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice.I must admit when I read the summary I assumed Jim and Bones are going to seduce Spock together but that didn't happen which dissappointed me and bones and Spock only glared at each other so it wasn't a threesome but other than these details, it was a very sexy and fun story to read.



Author's Response:

I'm very particular about my threesome pairings, and have never been a fan of McCoy/Spock. Since so few McSpirk fics have unbalanced dynamics or come out and say it, I tried to be upfront about it in my own fic. The summary might be too vague in that sense, but the story note, at the very beginning, states "Threesome, McCoy/Spock/Kirk. To be more accurate, it's McCoy/Kirk and Spock/Kirk at the same time." In other words, not McCoy/Spock. I'm not sure how else to convey that McCoy and Spock's relationship is simply a share interest in Kirk. Technically, it is a threesome, at least by my definition. I'm sorry if you overlooked the note. I could put in the summary, but I didn't think it necessary, since, well, it's supposed to be the first thing anybody reads when they click on my story. =_=

I'm glad you enjoyed it nonetheless.

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was too delicious. And this; "Same here. Jim’s got what us doctor folk call a trained response. His prostate is hypersensitive. You give that little walnut a push-poke and suddenly it’s Christmas morning."
SO funny I almost died. You, my friend, are most definitely a favorite of mine!
Many a thanks or this tid bit of juicy man ...and Vulcan sexing.
WiseD

Reviewer: BatsNBirds Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

It takes me about ten times longer than it should to read this story all the way through for reasons that should be obvious.

I absolutely love this fic.

Reviewer: violet4now Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2010 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hot hot hot!  I think I drooled on my keyboard.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: Merbef Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2010 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just what I like in threesomes of Kirk/Spock/McCoy: McCoy and Spock are both tops. Mmm.
Great job! I love how it was such an unlikely scenario yet not exactly OOC. Really hot.

Reviewer: TechnoPoet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2010 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hah, very interesting story here! I don't typically read the threesome-type-fics, but this one was enjoyable.

And it's good that you use the Vulcan. I like the idea that Spock reverts to his native language when his controls slip. It worked well, I think. :)

That being said, you did quite well with the Vulcan grammar, but I think it may go more like this:

You are heaven - "Nam-tor du Ap-Lau"

I have found meaning in you - "Ki'afer-tor nash-veh svi'du lof"

I am lost - "Nam-tor nash-veh pakik"

But like I said, you did really well with the language. Just a few words out-of-order, and technically, it probably still would have been understandable to a Vulcan.

(Using your own sentiment, "Go a head, point and laugh." XD I know I'm getting rather pathetic when I start going grammar-nazi over a made-up language.)

But anyway, fun story. XD Spock and McCoy thought they bickered before... They're definitely going to be fighting over Jim now. Poor Starfleet and the rest of the Bridge Crew. And also Scotty, at the end of the story. XD He's going to work hard to reroute the ventilations or something, unless he wants to continue to use it for gossip. 

Reviewer: KrazieKat2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I thought the entire story was amazing... and I was especially taken in when Spock began speaking in Vulcan. For some reason, that really was a turn on. :)

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious!  OOC actions (kinda') but done completely true to character.  How did you do that?  Love the dirty talk, it really flowed and was so funny.  Thanks for the update on Imprint.  I was just about to nag.

 

You must login (register) to review.