You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm looking forward to seeing where this heads to next.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read this story and comment on each chapter. Very kind of you. I shall update as soon as I can.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 9

Uh oh, this doesn't sound like it's going to work in Jim's favor!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 8

I wonder how this is going to turn out!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh poor Jim is in denial about his feelings for Spock.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Jim's certainly getting desperate!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

Enjoyable chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

Spock doesn't stand a chance against Jim's determination!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just gotta love Jim's determination!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh, please keep updating! I am eager to read the rest of the story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for the great reviews. I shall do my best.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

I have  funny feeling about the direction this story is going to go in ...

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love the "sllow build" of this story.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 7

I hope Kirk's scheme goes according to plan, but I have a feeling that Murphy's Law is going to kick in somewhere ....

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

More good angst. Kirk has a lot to learn about relationships. But will be be able to change? Or is his poor opinion of himself so deeply rooted that he cannot? I am looking forward immensely to seeing how you resolve these questions. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

You certinly know how to create interesting dynamics between Kirk and McCoy!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love the way you are weaving the issue of Kirk's not wanting to commit to anyone into the story of his pursuit of Spock. Kirk may think he wants just to get laid with Spock but I am willing to bet he will find he wants more. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

Nice bit of angst in the backstory.  "Man cannot live on salad alone" -- great line!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

"manly roses" - <sputter> -- a sexy chapter! I can't wait to see Kirk's latest scheme.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am SO glad you are updating your stories! This is a very promising beginning. I love your Kirk -- strategic, scheming, willing to wait to fulfill his ultimate goal.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2013 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh,  I'm LOVING this!!

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 9

I believe I see the clouds in Jims plan. Lol.

You must login (register) to review.