You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2015 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

 Oh, how I was longing for this update. More botany action! Even a picture to lavish our attention on. Still not complete but I will be patient. Kirk will instead be a patient. I shall return.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and comment. I shall update when time permits.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ahhh, Jim got more than he bargained for. But in a good way. Hope there are megatons of touching ahead.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 11

That is certainly a pretty flower!  I wonder what its effects on Jim are.  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I agree. Very pretty. Jim and his allergies. He can't win. Plus he's missing the ride to sickbay. Poor guy. Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 10

I'm looking forward to seeing where this heads to next.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read this story and comment on each chapter. Very kind of you. I shall update as soon as I can.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 9

Uh oh, this doesn't sound like it's going to work in Jim's favor!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 8

I wonder how this is going to turn out!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh poor Jim is in denial about his feelings for Spock.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

Jim's certainly getting desperate!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 3

Enjoyable chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Spock doesn't stand a chance against Jim's determination!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just gotta love Jim's determination!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh, please keep updating! I am eager to read the rest of the story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for the great reviews. I shall do my best.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

I have  funny feeling about the direction this story is going to go in ...

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love the "sllow build" of this story.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 7

I hope Kirk's scheme goes according to plan, but I have a feeling that Murphy's Law is going to kick in somewhere ....

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

More good angst. Kirk has a lot to learn about relationships. But will be be able to change? Or is his poor opinion of himself so deeply rooted that he cannot? I am looking forward immensely to seeing how you resolve these questions. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

You certinly know how to create interesting dynamics between Kirk and McCoy!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love the way you are weaving the issue of Kirk's not wanting to commit to anyone into the story of his pursuit of Spock. Kirk may think he wants just to get laid with Spock but I am willing to bet he will find he wants more. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

Nice bit of angst in the backstory.  "Man cannot live on salad alone" -- great line!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

"manly roses" - <sputter> -- a sexy chapter! I can't wait to see Kirk's latest scheme.

You must login (register) to review.