You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2013 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh,  I'm LOVING this!!

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 9

I believe I see the clouds in Jims plan. Lol.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

*kicks your Muse*  Get busy, dammit!

MOAR!

~AKO

Reviewer: AKO Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

"McCoy changed his mind pretty quick when the floor wanted to be his best friend."

GAHHHHH!!  You're killing me!

~AKO

Reviewer: AKO Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

"What merchandise? You want to see my junk?"

You manage to get at least one GREAT line in each chapter, that just cracks me up!

~AKO

Reviewer: AKO Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

*cracking up at "manly roses"*

~AKO

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

Scheming Bones and Jim oh how this could go wrong. Jim's gonna fall in love not just want sex. It will definitely get interesting

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

I would like to see Spock explain how flowers pollinate too.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2012 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh shit Jim is going to kill himself doing this. Idiot. Very funny though.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2012 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Jim he doesn't even realize he can be loved by anyone.  So sad.  Hopefully, Spock can show him different.  Update soon.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

Yikes!  What plan?  Dammit, this is really a cliffhanger....

This is a really intriguing little tale...

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2011 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

lolol... I love the immediate backflip Bones does over the Brandy. lol



Author's Response: As if Bones would even consider giving up the booze...lol..thanks for commenting..

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2011 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

"Why are you late? Jerking in the bathroom again."
and
"You are not gonna shag that are you?"
WIN! Thanks so much for making me laugh! I wish the Bones & Kirk scene would have been part of an ep. I can see the whole thing in my mind ... You wrote the characters spot-on.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2011 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is so funny if it was a bar crawl after girls I could just imagine these two working together to engineer the outcome especially with a brandy bribe on offer!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

I think Jim has a long road ahead if doesn't know about Vulcans and Chocolate.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

SHOULD BE FUN, CAN'T WAIT. XOXOXXOXOX

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2010 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

another great fic



Author's Response: It's been a long time...I know..new chapter is up...

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2010 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh boy...I can see a big ole mess in the near future...lol



Author's Response: It has been a very long time but I managed to update a chapter. Have fun.

You must login (register) to review.