Reviews For Drifting Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CarminaVulcana Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please complete this. I love it so much. Please, please post the rest of it.

Reviewer: Kittenseal22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2014 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well, this is amazing, though I'm worried about Jim heading back into Federation territory.  I hope he quickly realizes what's already so obvious and heads back to Spock with that knowledge.  I hope Spock believes that Jim will return to him, though some doubt is normal, and I hope nothing happens to him.  Honestly, this touched my heart and I'm listening to Sara Bareilles "Brave" and it kinda hit.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2010 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

All throughout the story I thought Jim was going to stay with Spock. The ending made me kind of sad and without hope they they would ever meet again.

Reviewer: jemovampiress Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2010 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 15

this is finished?

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2010 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I've read thru Chapter 15...  I like this story a lot, but what happens next?  Does Jim make it safely back, or does Spock have to go rescue him?  Tell us ye're not gonna leave it hanging, are ye?

Greywolf, enjoying it but wondering what happens next!

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2010 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

You've done a wonderful job with this story! Thank you for sharing.

Now, if you dont want me parading around your desk, carrying signs that read "Herbert", you better keep posting.

 



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading! All the chapters are up now.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2010 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was wondering if it was complete or not too!!!  Very glad to hear that there is more - I really enjoyed the first chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! Yeah, there are fifteen chapters total. I just didn't want to spam and post them all at once. Sorry I didn't make that clear in the notes!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2010 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

umm... is this actually a WIP? Because it certainly isn't a complete story, but it says it is.  Maybe a wee bit more editing?

Greywolf, waiting to see enough story to review it



Author's Response:

Ummm, it has multiple chapters that I didn't want to post all at once. But it is completed.

You must login (register) to review.