You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2013 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'd love to see a sequel to this someday!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

Miscommunication and years of pain. I just decided I blame Spock's father. Yesh I do. So there.  The author did such a good job showcasing Jim's adolesence with all the angst and rage. It would be interesting to see this from Spock's viewpoint through those same years.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

Fueled by youthful hormones Jim cuts off his nose to spite his face. I wanted to laugh, but I felt really sad in the end.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 4

Any kid feels rejected and misunderstood at thirteen because the adults don't really see them or hear them, that's just part of life. But after horror and devastation they have not experienced, they want to coddle and protect. It is too late for that child.  Good thing another child took the time to listen.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

yes he is reckless and foolhardy and just the bravest cutest little soul. Ya gotta love Jim. From his viewpoint everybody else is a numb nuts.

Casting back in time to the frustration of youth, how can we not relate?

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

Jim is hilarious and he's six!! ROTFLOL!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was grinning at the end of this chapter just over the conniption I think all the adults will have!

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

I wouldn't want to enlist in starfleet if they serve bad foods either! God Jimmy! I love you!



Author's Response:

LOL! I know, right? I'm so thrilled you enjoyed Jimmy, here. Thank you for letting me know. :-)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow, those last paragraphs to this chapter packed a whallop.



Author's Response:

What an amazing compliment! Thank you! I'm thrilled that particular part was a visceral experience for you.

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2010 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh gods that was lovely. Although I'd love to see how this AU would translate the events of the movie.

Author's Response:

Hi sweetie! Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. I am considering a sequel, time permitting... ;-)

You must login (register) to review.