Reviews For Kaluk & Krinti
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2012 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

lovely!

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

CUTE!!! Way to go Kaluk and Krinti!! ^_^

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2012 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Plus maybe the cat and dog will get to live together someday which they'd probably enjoy...two beings in the house devoted to playing with them and taking care of them!

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww... how adorable. I guess cats and dogs - and Vulcans and humans - can get along. :D

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love that Spock's cat let him know the truth about Jim. I love these 'pets help their owners fall in love' stories.

Reviewer: christina v Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this fic.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, sweet. I love how Kluk and Krinti bring them together. I would have loved to see them interect more, but that just me.

Reviewer: PortableIce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much! It's both funny and sweet.

I also love how you gave the pets personalities without over doing the anthropomorphizing them, just has giving them thoughts but not having it in a form similar to dialogue.

After all, pets mostly use body language and scent than auditory communication, which is mostly done towards humans.

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, so cute.

You must login (register) to review.