Reviews For Bee Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T Mu Yor Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awe really cute, although I always imagined Spocks writing very precise and sharp while Jims would be cursive and pretty. LOL!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2012 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

My god!This fiction was the highlight of my day!perfect and super enjoyable!And the art at the end was such a nice surprise!Thank you so much for sharing.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww! Thanks for this! I was like "awww" every five seconds!! Loved it!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2012 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, totally cute

Reviewer: Turkish Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was so friggin adorable and also sooooooo hot. I was constantly going "Aawwwww" throughout the entire fic. Good show. =]

Reviewer: Mediwitch3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2011 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god that was so cute.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, the art was like the lovely frosting on this delightful little fic!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's cute to see Spock acting so 'not logical' - change clothes several twice before dating, staring at his cell phone to check SMS - just like a human girl!
(I'm curious to know the sound of a song they danced - What were you thinking?)
Achsaspok burst into the room ... butterflies in my stomach began to rage ... and when he pushed Jim to the wall ... I shuddered and the rest is history (and wow how hot it was at that time ... lol)
I enjoyed

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so happy you decided to post your stories here!  I read this one on LJ and fell completely and hopelessly in love with it.  I simply adore your characterization.  Jim is so sweet and considerate in this fic, and his wooing of Spock is beautifully rendered.  Not only does it show his respect for Spock's comfort level, it also shows his brilliant tactician's mind.  Thank you for this! :D



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you!  I'm really happy you liked this one, and I definitely enjoy writing sweet & considerate Jim. :D

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was really cute. I lobe how easily Spock just goes with what Jim's doing.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.