Reviews For Caress
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2014 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

It was beautiful, moving above and beyond story And I do not like "times" stories.I'm almost tearing when Jim came to say goodbye to Spock.. And the "thing" on office desk ... Wow.

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely loved that. I adore Professor Spock slowly being seduced by self-assured but not so cocky when it comes to Spock Cadet Kirk!

Your fictions brought me into Fandom, so thank you for everything!

 

 



Author's Response: Your fictions brought me into Fandom You have no idea what that means to me - I'm really thrilled that my stories have worked so well for you. I honestly cannot begin to imagine what my life would be like without Trek fandom and I hope that over the course of your life you're as blessed as I've been with so many wonderful friendships. I had a lot of fun writing that story - my first attempt at a 'five-and-one' although I think I only managed four! I do believe Jim's cockiness is largely for show and underneath he harbours more doubts (as we saw in Into Darkness). I also believe he's someone who is very stubborn and will do everything he can to get something he really wants (The Enterprise, Spock). Thankfully! ;)

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2013 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

My God, you write so good, so fgine, so...wow. Speachless.



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much!  Really happy you're enjoying my stories. ♥

Reviewer: Mtnhi32 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok how on earth did I miss this one when I was reading all of yours! Love it! Hot desk sex oh yeah....
Sandy

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it! :) Thanks for the comment. <3

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've read this before and it loses nothing in it's second reading. Very nicely done.

Author's Response:

Thank you! And thank you for reading so many of my stores and commenting - I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2011 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked it. Thanks for posting it.



Author's Response:

Thankyou!  Glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2011 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaww, loved this story. It was so so cute :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woo hoo hoo, this was fun!!  Nice re-do on the movie, love -- I really liked how they slowly grew to be friends and then more than friends.  Nummy hot sex, and a feel-good ending, yeah baby, Wolfie likes it!!  :)



Author's Response:

Ah, glad you enjoyed it!  thanks for the lovely feedback.  :)

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.  This was beautiful.  Thank you for sharing it.   I love how Jim was basically taking liberties with Spock that another might not be allowed to.  And how Jim fell from lust to love with Spock.  I held my breath as Jim challenged the thugs with nothing but his allergy hypo.  He didn't even know it was Spock, so it wasn't just love, it was Jim being a great guy.  The melding at the end of their passion was great.  Such beauty.  And then the joy of Spock joining them for the mission.  Yay!  I love your writing, thanks so much for posting this.



Author's Response:

What a fabulous and comprehensive review!  :)  I think Spock, in any universe, would let Jim get away with a lot more with him than anyone else.  :)  And equally, in any universe, Jim will always have a strong sense of right and wrong, justice and injustice, and do his damnedest to set things to rights, because yes, he is a great guy.  And at the end, I think it was the meld, more than anything, that brought Spock back; the realisation he had found his true match in Jim, mentally (and, of course, physically).  :)  Thank you again, for this lovely comment - I'm really pleased you enjoyed the story so much!  :)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it except for Bones commenting that all the thugs were convicted overnight. No due process anymore?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your insightful comment - you're absolutely right, so I've made a small alteration as a result.

You must login (register) to review.