Reviews For My Mind To Yours
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ryokoyuy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2014 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this! It's a fantastic beginning.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2013 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I realise that fic writing is not exactly what you wish to do on your birthday but this is begging for follow up

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is the first of your stories I read and it definitely makes me want to read much more. So dense, so well done in combining action with inner processes.

Reviewer: kelseylately Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Watching this eagerly... :)

Reviewer: wyndsung Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2013 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is wonderful!  Can't wait for more.  :)  I've read about half your work now and it is lovely!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3 I'm glad you're enjoying it.  This is going to be a very long story, but I don't want to post until it's done. 

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooooh! Can't wait for next update!! Love that Spock can sense all of Kirk's emotions!! Great story so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the lovely feedback! There is a lot more to this story - it's becoming epic, but I've got bogged down in RL stuff which needs my attention.  But there will be more soon!

Reviewer: melusine2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2013 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really really really love this prologue ! Do you plan to write more of it ?



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm working on it as we speak! I hope to be done in a week or so. :-)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2012 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very good writing! You did a good job staying in character and I loved McCoy!

Thanks for sharing and look forward to the next part!



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 decided to write the entire thing and then post it all. I've been working on it for the last week and am almost done with it, so should be this week some time. :-)

Reviewer: chicagogirl6 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2012 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

ohhh!! i am sucked in!!! can't wait to see how this pans out.  It's like part of Spock already knows that there's more to their link than meets the eye.



Author's Response:

Ha, you saw what I did there?! ;) I will have more of this, but I've been focused on running a K/S convention which is happening next weekend, so after I will have more time to focus on it. Thanks for commenting and the encouragement. <3

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2012 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this so far!!! :):)

Author's Response:

More is coming but I'm running a convention at the end of this month and my current focus is on that. x

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2012 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ugh, of course I failed to see that this story isn't continued yet. I hope there's going to be an update eventually? Because I'm hooked and what to read more :)

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the idea and want to see what you have planned for us.  Please, please, please update when you have more- I can't wait to find out how these two deal with this bond.



Author's Response:

I had 3/4 of the next chapter written and it just wasn't working for me, so I need to go back and rewrite it.  Meanwhile I started a new and challenging job and it's been tough finding the time and energy to get writing.  I won't abandon this, though, I promise! x

Reviewer: Kitty Levin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2012 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fascinating. :) I love this look at the mindlink. I hope you continue this!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh lass, ye have to come back and finish this, it's off to a lovely start, so it is...  *makes hopeful puppy-dog eyes at you*

XD



Author's Response:

I've got the next part almost done, sorry! I got pulled away by other commitments and RL. I will get it up by the weekend, promise! x

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, great start. I look forward to what other instances will pop up to delay them severing the bond. ;)

Author's Response:

Already in the pipeline - I have 80% of the next chapter written, but have had to focus on other things. Should be done in the next day or so. :)

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2012 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

That's an interesting setup. That the bond is already strong enough to reach from the surface to orbit makes for lots of possibilities. I'll be watching for more of this one.

Reviewer: Vigdis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2012 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm horrified! I saw you had a new story and immediately started reading. I didn't think to check to see if it was complete or not... If I had, I'd have been expecting it. It would have been okay that it's a WIP. But I didn't and now I have suffered extreme mental trauma!!! Only more of the story can heal the damage. I'm sure you understand... ;)

Reviewer: Dracavia Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2012 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol, looks like even Vulcans can procrastinate when they don't want to do something.



Author's Response:

Oh, Spock can procrastinate along with the best of them. And have utterly logical reasons for doing so, of course. <3

Reviewer: ashtastetherainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2011 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I cannot even begin to convey my excitement about this. I've missed your writing like I miss being able to breathe properly after a bout of bad allergies. This is interesting and I can't wait to see what happens!



Author's Response:

Wow! What a lovely thing to say! I really appreciate it! I'm just working on the next part - I've not had time until now due to a busy holiday schedule.  I hope you like what comes next. :)  Thank you again, and happy new year! <3

Reviewer: parallaxd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my gosh. This kind of setup is such a weakness for me, and you're one of my favorite authors. I can't wait to check back on this.

Author's Response:

I've got two thirds of the next part written, but I've got a friend staying for New Year, so I won't be able to finish it for a day or two. So glad you're enjoying it so far - thank you for the lovely feedback! <3

You must login (register) to review.