Reviews For A Matter Of Trust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2014 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to see a second version to this story where Kirk is overtaken by all the women forcibly and they have their way with him.  It would turn the tables on him for a change so he can see how his old womanizing ways may have seemed to all the women he used just for sex.  But it wld also be a hot scene having a bevy of beauties ravishing Kirk.



Author's Response:

Interesting thought.  Just use the ol' stud muffin for a one nighter, eh?  LOL

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2014 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've enjoyed other stories of yours, but this one seems as if it had to have been written by someone else.  For one thing, Spock is NOT stupid, and he'd have been able to tell that Kirk was uncomfortable and being coerced.  For another, if the people of this planet keep slaves, they would NOT have been allowed to join the Federation. This whole story feels off, but not off enough to be intended as humor.  I don't get it.

Where is the Mary Kay who wrote "Something," and what have you done with her? :-)

 



Author's Response:

Sorry that this one didn't click for you.  Hopefully my other stories will please you better.

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for sharing this beautiful piece of work.

 



Author's Response:

And thank you for letting me know that you liked it.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2012 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

A very nice story although it kind of shocked me when Kirk slapped Spock.



Author's Response:

Surprised Spock too.  I'm glad that you liked it.  Thank you for taking the time to let me know.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. Please, call me Pam--it's hilarious to me to read someone addressing me as Pamdizzle even if I did create the moniker. lol

Also, I've read pretty much all of your stories and none of them ever fail to entertain. I hope to read more from you. :) Glad to make you week, really. I know exactly how you feel.



Author's Response:

Thank you, PAM.  LOL 

I'm sincerely happy that you took the time to write me. 

I have a few more coming that I hope you will like.

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love this story. I have read it several times. It never fails to give me a lift.

Author's Response:

Wow and... WOW!  Thank you so incredibly much, Pamdizzle!  Wow!  I'm so very glad that my story can do that for you.  You have really made my week.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2011 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww.. Poor Kirk, he didn't do anything wrong.

I love jealous!Spock.

Thanks for posting and a happy new year!

Author's Response:

LOL, nothing beats a possesive Vulcan, I always say.  

Thank you for your comment.  Glad that you enjoyed the story.

And a healthy New Year to you!

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

*gives you a around a applause*



Author's Response:

Many thanks!

You must login (register) to review.