You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2017 6:27 AM Title: Four Years after the Flight

OMG!!  I love this amazing story!  

Thank you so much for sharing with us!



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: genibane Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 5:38 AM Title: Four Years after the Flight

I am reading this now, and I find it quite interesting. I wanted to bring it to your attention though that there is a story by Tishbing on FF called, "An Unwritten Path" that is eerily similar to your story especially in these first few chapters. I am wondering if the two of you were going off the same prompt? I am hoping that she wasn't deliberately copying your story but if you read her story you'll see what I mean.... 



Author's Response:

Well, I don't own the characters and I don't make a dime off the stories so if someone wants to rip me off, I'll let karma handle it.

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2017 11:46 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

This was awesome on so many levels and I am very happy with the way you decided to approach the writing challenge prompt. I enjoyed this immensely, it was heartwrenching and heartwarming, I got good and bad cries,excited suspense from reading this. A thrill ride for sure. I look forward to reading it's sequel.

Reviewer: AriSam Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2016 6:50 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

I truly love reading this over and over.

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2016 5:29 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Hello Again,

 

I was in the process of marking a few of my fave stories to read on my 10 hour plane ride (each way). I noticed in a review on 8/2015 that you said there is a sequal to this story and that the first 2 chapters are up. The tital you listed was "Unimagined Destiny."  I tried to find it but could not. Did you change the title? I am really looking forward to reading a new story in this universe. Please let us know. Thank You again for a some great stories. I love your writing style.



Author's Response:

It's called An Unimagined Destiny so it's listed under the A's

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2016 8:42 AM Title: Four Years after the Flight

WOW! You are indeed the queen of MPRG. I love these stories. I wonder...do you see these reviewa? Anyway I again wanted to tell you I have enjoyed these stories. I do have to admit my fav is still "An Accidental Love" and the 3 shorts I have read from that universe. I am Hoping I will find more and I go trough this very impressive list of stories you have posted. I love the way you presented the plot twists in this story and I also look forward to finding its next chapter.



Author's Response:

TYVM. Yes, I see the reviews, even on old stories.

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2015 8:49 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I didn't realize how hard it was for me to breathe when Jim was in that comatose state until he came out of it. Loooove this story! Now, where is this sequel?



Author's Response:

Unimagined Destiny, first two chapters are up.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 4:44 PM Title: A Cross between a Class Reunion and a Coronation

Hee!  Great joke about T'Pring's treatment of Stonn!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 4:08 PM Title: Homesteading

I guess Spock Prime has too much of a presence on New Vulcan to just disappear, but I'm sad that he can't live with Jim and Mimi; it would be great for Jim to have him as a father figure, after all that he's lost. 

It's painful to watch young Spock behaving so badly, but I guess that was stipulated by the terms of the challenge.  And given all that young Spock has had to bear in this universe, I guess it's not surprising that he's reeling and has come unmoored.  You're going to fix him, right? :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 3:58 PM Title: Running for a Safe Haven

Hee!  Love the author's note for this chapter.

You're right, Jim; Spock Prime IS the equivalent of a Jedi master.  No matter what feats you have Spock Prime perform, we'll all believe them, because we KNOW he can do anything! :-)

Oooh, what a good pseudonym for Jim!  It's little touches like that, that elevate your work above most others.  Well, that and all your other mad skills. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 3:47 PM Title: Never Assume There is No Way Out

Spock Prime to the rescue!  Yay!!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 2:52 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

You CALLED THE CAT T'PRING!  Oh, my god!  I very nearly spat my coffee at the screen!

:-)  :-)  :-)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2015 12:46 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Truly, truly brilliant writing hon!  I loved this fic and am on the edge of my seat wanting to read more! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 6:28 PM Title: A Cross between a Class Reunion and a Coronation

I cried so hard...

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 6:06 PM Title: Memories and Dreams

I cried so hard at what Spock found..... 

Try listening to this while reading https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcW8IjEQ7k0&index=22&list=PLhKl3GJtrZNi9XMMqhbnIGshXzrLTetew 

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 5:34 PM Title: Running for a Safe Haven

I rearly cried at this...

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 5:25 PM Title: Never Assume There is No Way Out

I almost hate Spock....

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 5:19 PM Title: Adjustments, an Epiphany, and a Trap

That BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 5:38 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Thank you for that story^^
Is the sequel done ? Or will it be soon ?^^

Reviewer: Knowmefirst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2014 6:00 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I enjoyed this story immensely, you had me at the edge of my seat all trough it. And the ending, omg! I can't wait to see what will happened.

You must login (register) to review.