You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 12:28 PM Title: A Cross between a Class Reunion and a Coronation

I cried so hard...

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 12:06 PM Title: Memories and Dreams

I cried so hard at what Spock found..... 

Try listening to this while reading https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcW8IjEQ7k0&index=22&list=PLhKl3GJtrZNi9XMMqhbnIGshXzrLTetew 

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 11:34 AM Title: Running for a Safe Haven

I rearly cried at this...

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 11:25 AM Title: Never Assume There is No Way Out

I almost hate Spock....

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 11:19 AM Title: Adjustments, an Epiphany, and a Trap

That BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 1:38 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Thank you for that story^^
Is the sequel done ? Or will it be soon ?^^

Reviewer: Knowmefirst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2014 2:00 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I enjoyed this story immensely, you had me at the edge of my seat all trough it. And the ending, omg! I can't wait to see what will happened.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 2:20 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

What wicked plans does that creature have for Mimi?  Or her parents?

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2013 3:14 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Loved it. I really hated Spock in the beginning of the story, and for me that is a big surprise, but I knew he would make it better.
I also love that you made Sarek a loving grandfather.
So, I have to ask, is Trelane the same Q in your story that likes to drive our wonderful Jean-Luc crazy, and try to woo Kathy or is he a different Q?
And... When can we expect a sequel, I am really wanting to know what Trelane was talking about when he brought up Mimi.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.

 

I think Trelane is part of the Q but he's not John de Lancie's character from Next Generation. I see the Q as a pack of troublemakers.

 

There will be a sequel--someday.

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 9:06 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Wow, I had hoped that when trelane turned up he was going to fix kirks hand but alas no. Hmm like the mystery around mimi, very dr who - river song. Thanks 

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 8:33 AM Title: The Choice

Oh wow,the Borg!!! Another evil I never saw coming, and to get him back after integration. Oh dear!

Reviewer: nickey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 8:36 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

WOW~The story is amazing!You are my favorite writera281;

Girl,I really wanna translate it into Chinese if you agree.And I will put it in a Chinese website called www.mtslash.com.

Thank you so much!

 

Reviewer: Reell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2013 4:32 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Oh gosh. This is awesome. This was amazing, heart-wrenching and it brings tears to my eyes. I have no idea if a sequel exists, all I know is that this was amazing. I've found myself reading many of your stories and enjoying each one of them to tiny, little pieces. 

I can't even begin to imagine how much this story made me have the 'feelz', if you will, and made me want to absolutely strangle Spock yet at the end - it was beautiful. I'm so glad it has such a happy end. 

You write wonderfully and I'm going to love reading your other works :)



Author's Response:

No sequel yet, but there will be.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 8:54 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Wow. Just Wow. I was enjoying the story, a fantastic enterwining of angst and humor, as usual for the author, when Trelane shows up like a mad jester and worse, he brings the Borg and an end to any peace the pair may have. I can't help but think Trelane brought the Borg to them long before there would have been first contact because the humans and the Federation will be the buffer between the Borg and himself! The skanky Rat!

He is treating everyone as tools to fight his enemy it seems to me, and I would enjoying strangling Trelane. Ah well now I am concerned (big understatement!) and want a sequel so Jim and and everyone else can get some payback in a really BIG WAY!!

Reviewer: SalenNardri Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2012 5:40 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Damn you! And here I thought Trelane couldn't be more annoying than he was in The Original Series episode, but you managed to do it... THIS IS WHY WE CAN'T HAVE GOOD THINGS!

Putting that aside. I loved it. :) Thank you for writing this. I love your work as always. <3



Author's Response:

Yes, Trelene's a menace.

Reviewer: kashues Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 12:52 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Is there another part to this story. If so, I would really like to read it.



Author's Response:

Not yet. There will probably be a sequel at some point.

Reviewer: victorviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 10:25 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Awesome story. I can't wait for the sequel. Until then, I'm off to read some of your other (likely awesome as well) stories.

Reviewer: victorviolet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 11:56 AM Title: Memories and Dreams

I'm reading through this (I only read complete fics), but I wanted to tell you that you failed, I didn't cry, not even a little, though it was sad. I guess you'll just have to try harder :P . Now to finish the story!

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 10:44 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I kept seeing this and kept wanting to something new of yours (as I've read and re-read almost everything you've put up here), but I didn't like the idea of the story so I didn't read it..., and didn't read it and then couldn't help myself and am I ever glad I gave in! I've reminded myself that I should always trust you, you find ways to make the stories hurt without being devastating and the reward is worth everything! I stayed up until 9 am to read it all in one sitting. The transition from bad Spock to good Spock was believable and the reasons he remained bad Spock for so long were also believable. The speed with which the change apparently took was stretching it a little, but I wanted my reward for reading bad Spock, darn it and you gave it to me. I'm sure plenty of other readers probably feel the same! Thank you for all the wonderful fiction you publish here; you don't know how many times you've saved my sanity!

PS You've even made me like my most hated type of fic, the dreaded MPREG (I read your other piece before this and had started the newest WIP MPREG that you're doing. You've got to have real talent to get me over that hurdle. :)

Author's Response:

Sorry I kept you up all night but glad you liked the story. And yes, I probably should have dragged out Spock's redepmtion a few chapters more, but everyone wanted to see them get together--me included.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 8:33 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Love it x

You must login (register) to review.