You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 4:44 PM Title: A Cross between a Class Reunion and a Coronation

Hee!  Great joke about T'Pring's treatment of Stonn!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 4:08 PM Title: Homesteading

I guess Spock Prime has too much of a presence on New Vulcan to just disappear, but I'm sad that he can't live with Jim and Mimi; it would be great for Jim to have him as a father figure, after all that he's lost. 

It's painful to watch young Spock behaving so badly, but I guess that was stipulated by the terms of the challenge.  And given all that young Spock has had to bear in this universe, I guess it's not surprising that he's reeling and has come unmoored.  You're going to fix him, right? :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 3:58 PM Title: Running for a Safe Haven

Hee!  Love the author's note for this chapter.

You're right, Jim; Spock Prime IS the equivalent of a Jedi master.  No matter what feats you have Spock Prime perform, we'll all believe them, because we KNOW he can do anything! :-)

Oooh, what a good pseudonym for Jim!  It's little touches like that, that elevate your work above most others.  Well, that and all your other mad skills. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 3:47 PM Title: Never Assume There is No Way Out

Spock Prime to the rescue!  Yay!!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 2:52 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

You CALLED THE CAT T'PRING!  Oh, my god!  I very nearly spat my coffee at the screen!

:-)  :-)  :-)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2015 12:46 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Truly, truly brilliant writing hon!  I loved this fic and am on the edge of my seat wanting to read more! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 6:28 PM Title: A Cross between a Class Reunion and a Coronation

I cried so hard...

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 6:06 PM Title: Memories and Dreams

I cried so hard at what Spock found..... 

Try listening to this while reading https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcW8IjEQ7k0&index=22&list=PLhKl3GJtrZNi9XMMqhbnIGshXzrLTetew 

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 5:34 PM Title: Running for a Safe Haven

I rearly cried at this...

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 5:25 PM Title: Never Assume There is No Way Out

I almost hate Spock....

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 5:19 PM Title: Adjustments, an Epiphany, and a Trap

That BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 5:38 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Thank you for that story^^
Is the sequel done ? Or will it be soon ?^^

Reviewer: Knowmefirst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2014 6:00 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I enjoyed this story immensely, you had me at the edge of my seat all trough it. And the ending, omg! I can't wait to see what will happened.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 8:20 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

What wicked plans does that creature have for Mimi?  Or her parents?

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2013 7:14 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Loved it. I really hated Spock in the beginning of the story, and for me that is a big surprise, but I knew he would make it better.
I also love that you made Sarek a loving grandfather.
So, I have to ask, is Trelane the same Q in your story that likes to drive our wonderful Jean-Luc crazy, and try to woo Kathy or is he a different Q?
And... When can we expect a sequel, I am really wanting to know what Trelane was talking about when he brought up Mimi.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.

 

I think Trelane is part of the Q but he's not John de Lancie's character from Next Generation. I see the Q as a pack of troublemakers.

 

There will be a sequel--someday.

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 1:06 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Wow, I had hoped that when trelane turned up he was going to fix kirks hand but alas no. Hmm like the mystery around mimi, very dr who - river song. Thanks 

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 12:33 PM Title: The Choice

Oh wow,the Borg!!! Another evil I never saw coming, and to get him back after integration. Oh dear!

Reviewer: nickey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2013 12:36 AM Title: Four Years after the Flight

WOW~The story is amazing!You are my favorite writera281;

Girl,I really wanna translate it into Chinese if you agree.And I will put it in a Chinese website called www.mtslash.com.

Thank you so much!

 

Reviewer: Reell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2013 8:32 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Oh gosh. This is awesome. This was amazing, heart-wrenching and it brings tears to my eyes. I have no idea if a sequel exists, all I know is that this was amazing. I've found myself reading many of your stories and enjoying each one of them to tiny, little pieces. 

I can't even begin to imagine how much this story made me have the 'feelz', if you will, and made me want to absolutely strangle Spock yet at the end - it was beautiful. I'm so glad it has such a happy end. 

You write wonderfully and I'm going to love reading your other works :)



Author's Response:

No sequel yet, but there will be.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 2:54 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Wow. Just Wow. I was enjoying the story, a fantastic enterwining of angst and humor, as usual for the author, when Trelane shows up like a mad jester and worse, he brings the Borg and an end to any peace the pair may have. I can't help but think Trelane brought the Borg to them long before there would have been first contact because the humans and the Federation will be the buffer between the Borg and himself! The skanky Rat!

He is treating everyone as tools to fight his enemy it seems to me, and I would enjoying strangling Trelane. Ah well now I am concerned (big understatement!) and want a sequel so Jim and and everyone else can get some payback in a really BIG WAY!!

You must login (register) to review.