You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2013 8:34 PM Title: One

Spock always forgets the human element! His planning is perfect, his knowledge is correct, but he cannot quite factor in the Kirk element and it floors him every time. That was so beautifully written. 



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much. This was my second K/S fic ever. I'm so glad you liked it and that you *got* it. :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 1:02 PM Title: One

Oh I so love when Spock make that sort of mistakes^^

Author's Response:

I thought it would be funny to see him one upped for a change, lol.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2012 12:38 AM Title: One

My god this is hot and very lovely at the same time.Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for saying so. I'm glad you liked. :D

Reviewer: Ymas Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 12:15 PM Title: One

Uh-oh. First of your stories I read. Certainly won't be the last!

Damn hot.

Love the way you write Spock!



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you very much. This was actually the second story I wrote for the k/s fandom.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 6:31 AM Title: One

Oh you naughty naughthy girl, but I loved it.  Oh boy did I love it.  Hot Dam hot. Hummmmmmmmm



Author's Response:

Thank you! ;) This was one of my all time favorite challenges. Had quite a few good answers to it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2012 11:03 PM Title: One

Are you kidding me. Who could hate this? I don't usually read reboot, but I so enjoyed this. So very unique, candle wax?? That was a cool. Very hot story. Your writing is perfect, well done my friend.

Author's Response:

The candle was inspired by a the Living Lavida Loca video from Ricky Martin. I honestly can't stand his music but the scene from the video just kind of stuck with me and now here it is manifesting itself in the form of Slash prop. LOL. Thank you for the kind words and for reading even though reboot ain't your thing.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 12:07 PM Title: One

Liked it! Liked it! *fanning*

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 3:22 AM Title: One

Many greetings! It’s me again. I can see I’ll be following your stories like a puppy. Phrasing. Anyway. When I read the challenge my immediate thought went to 40 Days and 40 Nights as well. Because let’s face it …that sex scene I by far one of the sexiest in Hollywood history. Well that and the one in Mr. & Mrs. Smith.
Please excuse my babbling!
That was delicious by the way ….and very clever!
Hope to see more from you!
WiseD

Author's Response:

Yes, once I read Fugitive's original post--she had the challenge in her summary--I was wondering if that was what I was going to read and when I finished it and she had gone in a different direction entirely and the idea to use 40 Days and 40 Nights just wouldn't leave me alone!! So, I HAD to do it! LOL I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 1:39 AM Title: One

Dear sweet hold mother of everything wonderful ....It is so hot where I am right now!!!
WiseD

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 10:32 PM Title: One

Hot smoking damn!  I am so glad I listed this challenge, if this is what came out of it.  God damn, this is good!  Thanks.

(PS I have been incommunicado for two days because my USB stick played up, and I had no internet.  To come back to these answers to my challenge is just amazingly delightful, You have not idea.)

Wonderfully written, and it does indeed stay within the boundaries of the challenge lolol.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked it. I waited and waited for DAYS for more authors to answer the challenge and no one did, so I almost forgot about it because I haven't written anything in YEARS. And then I was browsing the challenges and I answered one and it was fun but I still wanted to write more and yours was on the second page and I was like--Oh yeah...and then all the naughty images came back to me and still no one had answered...I just couldn't let it go...lol. Now there's a TON! And they're all freaking HOT!

 

Glad you liked mine too and that I didn't cheat too terribly.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 9:01 AM Title: One

Hot candle wax? Tick.

Rose petals? Tick.

Oil? Tick.

Naked & tied Vulcan? Tick.

Horny Kirk thinking outside the box? Tick.

 

Yep, that little gem of a fic has got everything I needed.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks, I'm glad it met your requirements!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 8:35 AM Title: One

Hot, hot, hot. Of course, Jim is touching him--just not with his own flesh. But that's okay. Jim's good at cheating.



Author's Response:

Precisely. The way I interpreted the challenge made this barely legal...LOL I'm glad you caught on to the whole theme of cheating. Spock's parameters were the use of toys and anatomy and the challenge itself didn't say I couldn't use a third party object (s) that, when not being wielded by Jim, are basically harmless and asexual...It just said they couldn't touch each other...and technically, they didn't. Not once.

Reviewer: LMC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 8:10 AM Title: One

I thought it was a great story. Very hot and very well written. Just wanted to point out that you used the word "illicit" twice, when you should have used the word "elicit". They're both pronounced the same (unless you're British), so maybe if you use voice recognition software, it substituted the wrong word.

Author's Response:

GAH! No, but MS Word's auto correct is JUST as annoying, I promise you that! Thanks for the review and for pointing that out! Going to fix now.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 7:12 AM Title: One

Oh my chdbe sexhc ,!?"@"* incoherent babbling. Very good.

Author's Response:

I forgot how much enjoyment I used to get from rendering others speechless with shameless porn...lol Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 2:54 AM Title: One

holly smokes! hot! nothing less for Spock!



Author's Response:

Hot was certainly the goal! I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.