Reviews For Betrayed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 3:26 PM Title: 1 of 2

Great drama, a real risk.

Reviewer: kamelion Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2010 7:39 PM Title: Part 2 of 2

Speechless!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am awed that you are speechless! 

Reviewer: DayDreamer10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2009 4:15 PM Title: 1 of 2

This Story was INCREDABLE!!! it was very well written to the point where I could hear and see the actions played out by the characters, believeable conflict to the point where I was whining at the screen "C'mon man! Haven't they had enough?" I enjoyed the different person perspectives so that one could get a whole picture view that made the frustrations/suffering of the crew tangible. An EXCELLENT read!

Reviewer: sheley_stone Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 2:37 AM Title: Part 2 of 2

A great "Who Done It"!! I had to finish reading since I was quite desperate to solve the case.

 

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 1:44 AM Title: Part 2 of 2

hi,

this story was amazing! the plot was intriguing, with the right amount of emotions, funny moments and full of action...reading this story was like watching a tos episode in my head...

hope to read more from you...

keep up!

Reviewer: CheetahLiv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2007 12:46 AM Title: Part 2 of 2

Oh. My. Gosh. That was the best story I have ever read. EVER. Fantastic. I am totally speechless. I cried at the end when Spock said, "I have learned the value of Leonard McCoy." What a touching and action-packed story! You made everything fit together so perfectly, especially the tension between McCoy and Kirk. And poor McCoy feeling guilty about not believing in the antidote. Well, I could just go on and on about how fantastic and amazing this was! Great, great job! I would give it 50 stars out of 10 if I could!

Reviewer: Jamie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2007 11:24 PM Title: 1 of 2

Wow, it is my new favorite story. Very touching. But it was very hard to read and let me stop several times. McCoy was definitely going trough a nightmare.

Reviewer: spockish_girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2006 6:14 PM Title: 1 of 2

Awesome story! Great action, kept me highly interested. Great K&S&Mc scenes. Awesome story line and details! Loved it!

You must login (register) to review.