Reviews For Touch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2016 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amusing and sweet.

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes!  This is awesome.  Are you going to write a sequel to this?

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another great story.  You're a marvelous writer.  I devoured every story under your name. I only hope you have more to post!  :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2012 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol.

Very nice. I like it. Sneaky Vulcan to make Jim jealous for sees the truth.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

hihi ... poor bones, to hear such a revelation over ice-cream ;)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a beautiful story! I've always had a little weakness for oblivious Kirk; you really managed to describe it beautifully, the way he reacted to the competiion and not even knowing why.

"all of the above" made me laugh out loud, and I also really loved the last paragraph of the story.

I hope to read more of you.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha haaa!  The last line made my day XD

What a lovely story.  I think I remember it from before, but in any case it was a pleasure to read!  It is unusual, I think - we don't tend to get many 'other vulcans hitting on Spock' stories, or at least I've not seen many.  Jealous!Kirk is always good :D

I thought it was a bit mean to set Sulak up like he did, but I suppose the poor guy had to find out and that was the best way...

Anyway, I loved it - thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this had me laughing so often throughout... what a lovely story!  Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read this last night. It's lovely! Well-written, fun to read and hotter than chipotle chicken, lol. Hope there's more where this one came from! ;)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just love it. Poor stupid bones. Lol. This was just do fun to see Jim go all green eyed monster on Sulak for trying to get with his man/valcun

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic! Oh, that was nice, and well-written too. I loved Spock's no-nonsense approach to the situation, and I have a bit of an odd kink for characters saying they're gay, so, er... yes. Thanks! I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

XD that was fantastic! I love the fact that Spock had set Jim up to claim Spock as his own. As delicious as chocolate ice-cream! looved it! :D

You must login (register) to review.