Reviews For The Word Withheld
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2016 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was fascinated.

Reviewer: hortababy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2014 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am SO happy that Jim didn't end up in the Nexus. Wonderful story. Thank you.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2012 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Chekov, captured in the Nexus. But I'm glad that Spock hasn't lost his Jim and I hope they can spend even more years together :).

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwwwwwww.... I am now a puddle of melted emo-goo..... loved this, beautifully written too... just stunning.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

That's beautiful...  

When I was very near the end I thought, oh god, this is going to be too sad and bittersweet...  but when you get to the last three lines it is joyous and uplifting.  

Thank you so much for posting here :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is my second time reading your masterpiece. Loved it then. Love it more now. Xoxo

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read this story before and loved it. Thanks so much for posting it here. Well done. 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

*sobbing* I feel their pain! Oh, how my heart aches with these two! I am so, so relieved Jim is not in the Nexus! Love is truly a gift! Great job!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is wonderful. Thank your sharing.

Sorry for Chekov.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just wanted to let you know, that I'm positive this will be awesome and I'm going to read it first thing in the morning. ;)

Preemptive five stars.

You must login (register) to review.