Reviews For Idol
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2016 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

It was absolutely amazing.
And a hidden fantasy of many women too .

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2016 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm reading all of your stories again, because I like them so much.  I wanted to say that I especially appreciated these lines:

Emotion seems a terrible black hole to him, like those burned-out, transmogrified stars that eat whole sectors of space at a gulp. Spock fears that if he gives any quarter, he will be drawn in, flattened forever on the event horizon in an eternity of non-time, unable to free himself from emotion’s inexorable pull, lost and unable to save anyone. Least of all himself.

 

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

10 +

soviel spaß hatte ich hier schon lange nicht mehr

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a wonderfully creative use of the cat-woman from "Assignment Earth"!

 

Reviewer: Schekina Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2012 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

It was wonderful! Thank you. I always liked that moment when Spock is petting the cat....Is good to see a story about it

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a truly great tale! I've always liked the episode and my favourite scene is actually Spock petting Isis! I loved what you made of it and it was very hot!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, wonderful! And funny and very original. Ok, yeah, and hot. Thank you!

Reviewer: Aelin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

You do such a great job of conveying the love between them. It made me ridiculously happy! Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: TYaen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, now I have to view that episode again! This was marvelous. I love Isis character and how she helped Spock in her very own elegant way. Gotta love cats! :D

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a different kind of Kirk/Spock story. This was very interesting to read, and hot....I shall certainly be thinking of this story when I see Assignment: Earth again...

Excellent..

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMGa292;this is fantastic . Thank you very much.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story was new to me and I just love it.  OC's are so hard to write but Isis' insight into Spock was full of so many little gems!  Loved it!

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh great joy to see this story on the archive!! I had found it on the net some time ago during research for my Isis cosplaying. Had it printed and bookmarked immediately! So lovely. Admittedly, the concept of a powerful goddess bringing them together (with the added bonus of sex with Spock first) does carry the risk to fall into the Mary Sue trap -- BUT in my opinion you managed to avoid this most elegantly, in part due to the fine humour present throughout the whole story. Isis' observations and comments are so witty. And I love how Spock and Kirk point out each other's scars which they aquired by saving each other's lives.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely wonderful. Loved Isis' voice in this. A great story with smart and sexy K/S and a ton of girl power.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful. Xoxo

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

My little human heart is so full I can't take it! Go Spock! :3
Isis is one very fine feline. I wouldn't mind crossing paths with her. ;)

You must login (register) to review.