Reviews For Arguably Insane
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2016 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this so much. :)

Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2016 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this!  I'm pretty sure I read it somewhere before, maybe AO3?  Anyway awesome.  I really like reading from the view of an outside person.  Super funny.  And "hot lips houlihan'!  Also funny!  Afraid that dates us a bit ;). Lovely work.

Reviewer: BadGirlgoesworse Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2015 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Just absolutely amasing!

Reviewer: BadGirlgoesworse Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2015 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Just absolutely amasing!

Reviewer: xxprtlycldyxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2014 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so excited that I found your story again, I've been looking for it for months. You write so uniquely, this story is beautiful, hilarious, hot, and just good all at the same time.

 

Oh, and the line: "...to kill it would be wrong and none of us would go to Vulcan heaven."  just about killed me I laughed so hard!

Reviewer: dawnraptor Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2014 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm very sorry to bother you here - again

I'm trying to contact you everywhere to ask you permission for the translation of one of your old fics "to die quickly". That's if you are really JustSilver as it was said to me. This fic was in the HP fandom and I found it in FFnet.

So I'd be very happy if you could grant me permission for the translation, cause your fic struck me in my guts ten years ago and strikes me even today. I think Italian fans would be very glad to read your ficlet on Nocturnealle.org. I translated 16 fics, even if it's a few years I don't post anything. I'd like to make a great return with your little pearl.

My account for translations is here:

http://www.nocturnealley.org/viewuser.php?uid=617

Thank you very much for your time and I'm sorry again to bother you here, but I can't reach yoy anywhere.

 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to disappoint you, but I am not JustSilver. I wrote for HP under the same name I write for ST. I've not changed user/author names in well over a decade. Good luck on your search!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2014 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love your narrator's voice in this; you've done a great job of giving him a distinctive voice without making him too distracting.

 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2013 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

This had me smiling, good idea that narrating voice. It gives us a look at things from an unusual perspective. Quite hot too, if a little farfetched - I trust the two of them would ALWAYS at least make it to a blocked turbolift. ;-)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

"I can't be tamed." Holy hell that made me crack up! I liked this whole POV thing and I'm glad you shared it.

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is NOT a fic. This is a REAL point of view, from a crewman, the day-to-day of a life a board the Enterprise. If there's exists an AU where spirk is real, this work of yours is a vivid real transcription of a personal diary. Applauses and period.

DTHS.

FA.



Author's Response:

Wow, what a tremendous compliment. Thank you so much! I'm immensely touched by your wonderful, heartwarming review. Made my morning!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

THis is freaking wonderful!

I can really feel like i'm seeing them through an established person who is also very witty and charming. 

I ENJOYED THIS VERY MUCH :)



Author's Response:

Wow, what an amazing compliment! This feedback has me grinning from ear to ear. Thank you so much! I'm so honored you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is brilliant!!!  Love every single part of this story. Great humor and sharp observation.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You lovely and heartwarming comments made my whole morning. I'm so honored and touched you enjoyed this piece. :)

Reviewer: Perfect_Potion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was amazing. I love your crew perspective. Keep up the amazing work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so tickled you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: Mtnhi32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok this was just made of awesome! I can't even think of anything else to say...



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. Awesome!! As usual! Your third person here was awesome and I loved the metaphors, comparing Spock's orders to kill the horta a sonnet Vulcan-style, especially. I always thought so too. ahahah. Great job. Can't wait for more from you!



Author's Response:

This right here? Has me grinning from ear to ear. A happier fanfic writer cannot be found. Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved your crewman's point of view narrative. Made me laugh out loud at first, then get all warm and fuzzy as realization hit. This was inspired and was a great start to my Monday. Loved it!!   :~)

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved your crewman's point of view narrative. Made me laugh out loud at first, then get all warm and fuzzy as realization hit. This was inspired and was a great start to my Monday. Loved it!!   :~)



Author's Response:

Awww, this feedback made my whole night! Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

So I giggled the first half of the story, was almost embarrassed the second half and was sighing to the end. Wonderful story :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so honored you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2012 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it.  Really to see the two of them froma different point of view.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

You must login (register) to review.