You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sun_Spark Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2016 2:46 AM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

I hope you will continue this story, it is one of my favorites, a true work of art, and it's horrible to not know the ending.


~Sun_Spark

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2016 4:26 PM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

THIS IS AMAZING! I was about to go to the next chapter, and then BAM, no chapter! Will you be updating soon? 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2016 3:42 PM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

THIS IS AMAZING! I was about to go to the next chapter, and then BAM, no chapter! Will you be updating soon? 

Reviewer: The Sherlockian Vulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2014 7:26 PM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

I love this story!! I hope that Spock melds with Jim and they accidentally bond and the bond wakes Jim up and allows him to prove his innocence!! Please add more soon!!!

Reviewer: 1yaoispazz Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2014 6:57 AM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

Awesome!!!

Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

glad you like it!! I hope to continue it soon... just have to finally wrap up my other mammoth of a story XD

Reviewer: Celes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2013 5:06 AM Title: Reality: Life's not always fair

Please go on, i will be your loyal Slave forever.

 

The Idea is great and your not someone who begin with and

then not finish. I am sure.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

awww I'm so sorry it's taking me so long to update... I'm feeling really bad about this :( I'm not even making any promises anymore other than: I WILL definitely finish this story. It just takes me time... I absolutely overestimated myself with starting so many stories at once :( I'm so, so sorry!

Reviewer: TJorvik Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2013 8:10 PM Title: Reality: Life's not always fair

Knock! Knock! Cough.... "anyone there???" Soz! Just missing this story. Lessons in humanity is great. Please don't forget this one when LIH is completed. Pretty please with sprinkles.

Author's Response:

Heyhey! hell yeah I'm there! So thrilled that you like this story so much... I've got such a bad feeling for 'abandoning' this story x.x I'm so sorry! But it'll get definitely finished! 

Reviewer: Mel2828 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2013 11:00 PM Title: Reality: Life's not always fair

Hey just have to say I have become a huge fan of your writing, I have read all your story in a week times. Your writing pulls me in and creates a world in my mind itwonderful...now I have to wait for you to write morestory and finish your uncompleted works...which is killing me! I normally do not read uncompleted stories just because to many time the people stop writing and I never see a ending..it's painful for someonewho loves stories to not have an ending....but I could not help myself your stories are wRoth waiting for.    Just pleaseplease keep onwriting or at least finish what you have started...would an wait to see what happen in all your worlds :)



Author's Response:

heeey, thanks for the review!

oh my god... you seriously read all of them in only one week? holy cow! that's... woooow *.* now I'm star struck XD you make me smile <3 thank you so much^^

as for the incomplete works.... I KNOOOOOW *makes dying wale noises* I feel so guilty for abandoning them for so long... but I'm so busy with life at the moment, it is really for the best I concentrate on just one work (Lessons in Humanity) and finish it, before coming back to another work and concentrating fully on that one. Rest assured: I will finish every story. I hate WIPs myself (irony since I only post WIPs...); it'll only take a little while >.o so sorry! but I will finish it. Pinky Promise.

Reviewer: MomoSaLover14022 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 2:18 PM Title: Reality: Life's not always fair

Can you write the next chapter? The suspense is K-I-L-L-I-N-G meeeeeeee



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!!

aaah I'm SO SORRY! I really am... you poor people are waiting and waiting and I simply can't seem to find my balls and write the next chapter x.x But I got so self-conscious about it, because of what I want to write and... hnngh... I really try and get my courage to come out of hiding and write it soon... promise. I'm so, so sorry T.T

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2013 5:04 PM Title: Reality: Life's not always fair

Can I simply say I ADORE this Spock you have created! What a fantastic concept! Please kick your muse in the rump so that you can finish this SOON! I am salivating for the next chapter!  I have so many questions that I know can only be answered by your continuation of this story. I am begging...please finish this! On my knees B-E-G-G-I-N-G!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

hawww I'm so glad you like the story so much! I like it as well!... and I know what I want to do with the next chapter, but I'm kind of... apprehensive as to how people will react to it, so I'm pushing it farther and farther into the future before writing it xD ... but you're right, I really should get my move on and finally start updating here again... x.x

thanks for the encouragement! and don't worry, it WILL be finished.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 6:16 AM Title: Reality: Life's not always fair

I am SO glad you didn't take my review personally because I don't want you to give up writing or be mad at me just because we don't agree on ONE story. I hate giving a bad review for something so well written, but it really was the characterization of Spock which I couldn't get behind, so I couldn't give it better.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2013 5:56 PM Title: Reality: Life's not always fair

I would really like to give this a better rating, but, despite the author's statement that she is thrilled with this version of Spock, I am not... not at all. After reading three chapters, I finally gave up on this story. That is very, very rare for me. The mystery is compelling, but the Spock in this story is repellent to me. The story may have gotten better in later chapters, but I have no desire to visit this Spock again in order to find out. Other readers/reviewers may feel differently, but I can't endorse this story in any way. The writing technique is fine, but the characterization just doesn't work for me at all.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review :)

I'm sorry to hear you had to give up on the story, but I'm sure you're not the only one. This version of Spock really is quite unconventional and I can understand it totally if he isn't 'your cup of tea', so to speak :) maybe we'll read from each other in other stories, though!

thank you very mich for your feedback and that you kept nice about it, it is really appreciated. 

Cheers!

Reviewer: TJorvik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2013 8:16 PM Title: Reality: Life's not always fair

So waiting for more. Love this story. Love the Spock in this story.

Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

I hope I'll have a new chapter soon; I know what I want to write, but the muse isn't providing me with the right words at the moment... I hope it'll fix itself soon x.x

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2013 8:04 PM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

I want to know how this ends. But I don't because it would be over.  itch I can't scratch.



Author's Response:

and thanks for this review as well ^.^

hehe the mystery is going to end quite soon, I'm afraid... but the story will probably be quite a bit longer o.o

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2013 7:01 PM Title: Reality: If you want to buy something, you got to pay for it

great details, really make the reader present.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

I'm glad you liked the details^^ sometimes they can be annoying/uninteresting, so I'm thrilled that you enjoyed them :D

Reviewer: cogasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2013 6:06 PM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

Wow this is getting good, I can't wait to see what spock does next. Update soon :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :)

It's going to be really turbulent in the next couple of chapters, you just wait and see :D

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 1:20 PM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

"Spock had never been good in following orders. Especially from his father.

He went to Kirk."

Einfach köstlich.

Ansonsten. Spock hängt ganz schön in der Sch... .
Bin immer noch neugierig, was das mit den Medikamenten soll...

Schön, dass du ein wenig Zeit gefunden hast weiterzuschreiben. Danke.

L.G. Sera

Author's Response:

heya, danke fürs review^^

haha es ist beruhigend zu wissen, dass Spocks natürlicher impuls ist, zu Kirk zu gehen, eh? XD

ohja, er hängt ganz schön drin... aber er macht es sich auch ein bisschen selbst schwierig x3

kein ding, danke fürs lesen!

Reviewer: archmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 5:55 AM Title: Reality: Daddy dearest

Yay, so glad you got back into this one. I've been curious about the plot. Can't wait for the next one. 



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

I've been curious about the plot too xD I only knew where I wanted to have it end... the stuff in-between was a little more improvised LOL

Reviewer: Fendrion Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2013 8:04 AM Title: Dream: I feel safe

Thank you for yet another amazing chapter! Beautifully written as always. I'm completely addicted to your writing and come back to it trying to "ration" it in the hopes that it will never run out. How silly of me. 

I do hope your internship is going well. Give it your best and I know you'll get a lot out of it. Just remember to look after yourself. 



Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review :)

awww shucks, you make me all blushy x3 I'm really happy you like my writing style :D but I know exactly what you mean... I always go back hundreds of times to authors I really like. It's so hard to say goodbye xD

thank you so very much for your nice words. My internship is going absolutely swell - the only drawback is that I'm not able to write as much as I would like XD oh well^^ only two more weeks and then I'm more or less free for one month to do what I like :D

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 10:00 PM Title: Dream: I feel safe

Na wenn Jim Spock schon im bewusstlosen Zustand schafft, was passiert dann erst, wenn er aus dem Koma rauskommt? lol.

Bin echt gespannt, was hinter allem steckt. Du machst es aber auch spannend.

Viel Spaß noch in deinem Praktikum.

Author's Response:

hey^^ danke für das review :)

haha Jim ist schon ne Hand voll xD Der schafft auch den stoischsten Vulkaner *gg* nächstes Kapitel werden wir endlich erfahren, was es zumindest mit der verbindung zwischen Jim und Spock auf sich hat ... auch wenn Spock in den sauren Apfel beißen und zu Daddy-Dearest gehen muss ^.^

danke, mein Praktikum macht erstaunlich viel spaß :)

You must login (register) to review.