Reviews For Into the Light
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 10 Family

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL you went out of the margins on my browser!  Thank you!

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2013 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh...dear! Never thought of the tribble...



Author's Response:

LOL the tribble..... I couldn't resist the mutant titanium-eating tribbles LOL!

 

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 9 Dinner Time

Hahahaaha!! I LOVED the dialogue in this!! ..."we're not going to, are we?" "Unlikely." Lol. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

LOL thanks.  My writing, unfortunately, has suffered a little over the last few weeks.  After the knockdowns, I feel like a foal getting back to its feet again.  But every ten hour sleep now and my brain is coming more on-line the next morning.... just enough to look at the previous day's work and cringe LOL.

 

Reviewer: KnoKnayme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 9 Dinner Time

Hot!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I thought the story needed some remedial K/S hotness, after all we're up to chapter... what?  8?  LOL

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 8 Turnabout

Who the hell is he?



Author's Response:

:D

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Like? I fucking love this!!! LOL



Author's Response:

LOL that's good!  The trouble is, if I write it obscure enough not to give away the plot to YOU, then nobody will understand it!  I walk a fine line... :)))

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 8 Turnabout

My entire morning has just been made. :) YES! JOHN IS EVOOOOLLLL!!! That wsa HOT! LOL MOOOAAAARRRRRR



Author's Response:

Well, of course he has to be EVUL, uts Mirror!  LOL so glad you are liking this....

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 7 Suspicion

Who is he indeed? 



Author's Response:

:) :) :)

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 7 Suspicion

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeee *explodes*



Author's Response:

Every fairy tale needs a good old-fashioned villain... or two... LOL.

 



Author's Response:

Every fairy tale needs a good old-fashioned villain... or two... LOL.

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2013 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 6 Falling Apart

Wooot!!! Oh, give yourself a break! You're doing just fine. This fanfiction gig is all about fun...I don't know what could be more fun that setting up mirror verse based on AOS. :) Keep at it, you're doing just fine! AMERICAN definition of FINE!! LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2013 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nope. LOL. I'm guessing I was spot on though, right? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL



Author's Response:

I can only see one logical outcome of Abramsverse the way he has taken it.  Abramsmirrorverse, here I come!

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2013 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 The Bodyguards

Aaaawwweeeeeee, lol. Damn though but this sounds like....mirrorverse almost lol! I LOVE it! Poor Spock. :(



Author's Response:

LOL you never actually read the categories on the front page of the stories, do you?  And poor Spock.

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2013 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 4 Fighting Tribbles

Awwww flirt boys, flirt!  Can't wait to see what you do with this.  Nice job with McGivers too - that's a hard character to write.



Author's Response:

LOL thank you.  I just copied off JJ's portrayal of Kirk in STID and *bingo* McGivers!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2013 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 4 Fighting Tribbles

LOLOL! Awwwwwwweeeeeee!!!!! Omg...they each lost a foot--to the tribble? LOL!



Author's Response:

Temporarily!  After all, we can't have them faling all over each other for the whole story, can we LOL?  The regenerator is restoring their feet, that is what is taking so long.....

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2013 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 3 Marla McGiver

LOLOL! *drools over Khan* Evil...is...HOT! On the on to the next!



Author's Response:

LOL I knew you'd love the two chapters at once.  Sorry to take so long to update this!

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2013 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 4 Fighting Tribbles

I love it. Yessssss.



Author's Response:

LOL thank you!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2013 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

Awwweeeeee....You are hilarious. I just love your...'avatars' (is it wrong that I'm equally vested in Khan and this 'John' fellow as I am in Kirk and Spock?)! And I love this story! Can't believe I missed the update :( I thought I had taught you a thing or two about proper advertising!! LOL!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  It's not hard to do the first avatar.  And the second one.... they really have to start acting as a team in future.  I sat in the Hobbit and thought "He doesn't have Sherlock" and Mark sat through Star Trek and said sadly at one point, "He misses John".

The advertising.... LOL... er.... okay.  (Bolts away).

 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2013 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sam, you RAT!



Author's Response:

O-kay.  Definitely a tantrum.  I will remember to put Work in Progress, II will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress,  will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress, I will remember to put Work in Progress....... gee I wish I had a word processor when I had to do all those lines in school. 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2013 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sam, you RAT!



Author's Response:

This is a Captain's tantrum, right?

 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2013 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sam, you RAT!



Author's Response:

LOL sorry.  It says 'Completed - NO'  (changes category to Work in Progress, crawls away in utter shame)

You must login (register) to review.