Reviews For Wet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TPren Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2014 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've read this a couple of times and am holding off reading it til i finish reading all bottom Spock stories then will go to your profile and read all your stories/series. I hope to find more daddy kink cause this was just too interesting. 

I know Jim is the "daddy" but are you going to write any where Spock has to take care of his daddy? Would also love to see what I have seen others mention about total dependance from Spock. IDK like maybe "baby talk" too so that Jim has to really work to figure out what is wanted/needed or what on one site was mentioned as crib play if that is even possible.



Author's Response:

Heeey! Thanks for the review!

I'm so glad you like the story and hell yeah, I've got more daddy!kink stories out there :) I've thought about writing one where Spock has to take care od his daddy... I'll have to give it more thought :)

I'm not sure about the diaper play/total dependency because I can't make it happen with the characters in my head, but I'll think about it, maybe I'll find a way :)

Reviewer: raja815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2014 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this so much.  WS is my biggest kink, and there's hardly ANY of it for TOS Kirk/Spock, which breaks my heart.  I was so pleased to find this fic, especially since holding/wetting is my favorite type. :3  Thanks so much for posting, and should you ever feel the need to write more watersports, well, you'll have at at least one avid reader waiting. :D



Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review!

I know, right? bladder desparation is one of MY favourite kinks as well... you won't even believe it *moan* and there really aren't enough WS stories for this fandom... I'd love to write more but I'm a little stumped on scenarios right now xD if you got anything great just pitch it my way :) thank you very much for your enthusiasm

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2013 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, also, I see someone else here mentioned AB/DL and you asked for the meaning. It stands for adult baby / diaper lover. Hope that helps.



Author's Response:

heyaaaa, thanks for your reviews!

I'm so glad you liked the little story :) There are so many positive comments, I'm so impressed^.^

And thank you so much for taking the time and telling me about the AB/DL. Maybe I'll get around to do it, but I'm not quite sure as of now how to get those two to do it x.x we'll see :D

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2013 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was great! Loved it! :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Off all the stories I wanted to read, I end up reading this one. Why? Well, it's short, because I don't have the time to read long stories, but I will one day. Plus, there was the watersport thingy...so I'm weird...~runs and hides~....

 



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

come here, where we're all depraved little devils... don't be shy XD watersports. watersports all the way *whispers* xD

 

Reviewer: OrangeBlossom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, before I think too much about this, I'll also say: maybe could you also have Spock "help" Daddy out by providing himself as an object for Daddy to relieve himself upon?



Author's Response:

Hnnngh I think you read my mind :D before the watersports thing I originally planned to swap the situation around and for Spock to take care of his daddy. the idea is still vaguely wobbling around in my mind but I'm not yet sure about the scenario. If you have any suggestions, feel free to contact me :D

Reviewer: OrangeBlossom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay! You finally did the watersports! Very nice and kinky. :) I'll go with the more votes!

I just have one *teeeeny* little comment on something that didn't quite work for me. This line: Jim’s release, when it came, was almost negligible in the face of this utter surrender from his boyfriend.

I don't know why, but I never sit right with "boyfriend" between them. Lover, husband, soulmate? Some word with more gravity. Or did you quite intentionally go with boyfriend?



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review :)

glad you liked it! I'll think about your suggestion :) I can see where it might seem a little out of place, though... I'll meditate on it ^.^

Reviewer: alixzin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Could you maybe try some AB/DL next, taking the daddykink a step further. I would love to see completely helpless Spock totally dependent on Kirk. 



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review!!

I'd love to take your suggestion on because I quite like the thought of a totally dependent Spock, but I'm not familiar with the abbreviation of AB/DL. Could you explain so I can make sure to deliver the right thing? :)

Reviewer: Everlasting Purple Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2013 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Piss is gross, but anything where Spock has to give Jim such sweet control is awesome. I really hope you write more with the daddy kink. And Kudos for you making something so disgusting kinda hot in a very weird way.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

ahahahaa that's a big compliment xD every time I manage to make something disgusting readable, a little devil gets its wings :D and hell yes control play is soooooo awesome! the desperation and shame and want and hnnnghhh *fantasyyyyy*

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2013 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so fucked up but help me I like it.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

aaah I feel with you XD how often did I go 'eeew no, gross!... but... kind of... hot.... hmmm... deliciously gross <3'

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2013 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cyberrat you naughty naughty person. What a delightfully pervy little tale. Brilliantly deviant as ever. 



Author's Response:

heeeyaaa thanks for the review ^.^

hnnngh you bet I am xD so glad you enjoyed it. the boys are just made for kinky stuff ^.^

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2013 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the intensity of this kinky story.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review ^^

glad you liked it :D desperation is always sooooo nice

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2013 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

WOW!  And you said your going to write more?  Can't wait!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

glad you liked it^^ yes, I think I'm going to write more :D Have a few ideas for playing with the watersports kink and the two boys^^

You must login (register) to review.