Reviews For Common Ground
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2018 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it, love it.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2014 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Toll, toll, toll

 

Nicht nur stupider sex, sonder eine richtige Geschichte mit Inhalt 

 

Gerne, sehr gerne würde ich mehr von dir lesen!

 

Danke 

und Gruß

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2014 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story. McCoy's POV really works and it ends on a high note.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2014 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is sweet. I am glad you just break Jim's leg. 



Author's Response:

You mean as opposed to breaking more of him, right? :) Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2014 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. I love seeing Kirk's and Spock's loving relationship through McCoy's eyes. It bothered me a little that the Kalazan ambassador was able to use her psychic power to impose something that intrusive on Spock and McCoy, but it was necessary to get the two of them into the situation you created (I doubt they would ever had agreed to it voluntarily!). But I'm not complaining, because this was such a good character study.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, I didn't intend the ambassador's actions to be totally OK, even if she thought she was doing the right thing. But it all worked out all right in the end.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2014 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.  This was sweet.  I love old married Spirk anyway but this was extra special as it had the third leg of the trio involved.  It would take seeing how Spock loves Jim for Bones to ease up, wouldn't it?  This was great.  Thanks so much for posting it!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Yeah, Spock and McCoy don't see eye to eye on much, but Kirk is one of the few things they agree on.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2014 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Charming little story, well written, well paced. It's nice to see the two of them softening towards one another.

I sometimes wonder: was it more the meld with V'Ger that changed Spock or was it Gol?



Author's Response:

Thank you! I suppose Gol could be part of it, but to me the meld with V'Ger (and the scene afterwards in sickbay) is when Spock really accepts himself and his emotions. That's just my opinion, though. :)

Reviewer: kitbaker123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2014 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love stories that illustrate the Kirk/McCoy friendship and... particularly ones where McCoy gets some level of understanding about the bond between Spock and Jim!  This ticked all the boxes, for me, it was a pleasure to read! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Of course Kirk and Spock are in love, but their friendship with McCoy is important too.

You must login (register) to review.