Reviews For Triumvirate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will there be more of this?



Author's Response:

I'm not sure... I might write another piece in the same vein of triumverate polyamory, but for now it's up in the air.

Thanks for reading, by the bye!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2014 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very well-written and hot as Vulcan. The emotional dynamics among the three are wonderfully done. Only quibble I have is that I think "amicable" and "amiable" should probably be "amenable." But I say that substitution in fan fic a lot.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! (also your simile is highly amusing and lovely)

 

Really? I don't think I've ever heard that phrase used. But I shall take your word for it.

LLaP

Reviewer: hoppipolla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2014 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2014 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Spock. Two doms is a lot to handle.



Author's Response:

Indeedy do. But I think he likes it. ;)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was absolutely fantastic!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mean!Bones is a good idea.But aos!spock is actually the most demanding and commanding motherfucker of three of them. 



Author's Response:

Haha, yea, you're probably right. But I have a sweet spot for submissive Spock. Don't ask me why. Just do. Heh.

Reviewer: currentemployee Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I quit reading after "take it all, you fucking piece of shit"



Author's Response:

Because you didn't like it? Sorry if that's the case. Just wanted to make it as kinky/porn-y as the mood took me. Thanks for reading as much as you did at least.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, yeah.



Author's Response:

;)

You must login (register) to review.