You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mapleshadechris Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2013 9:38 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

Just wonderful.  Spock at Kirk's childhood home, with Kirk's family (and snow and horses...) and a beautiful first time.  



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So pleased you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2012 2:50 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

Hehe, wonderful story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for commenting. <3

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2012 1:45 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

Just a little push is all you need sometimes. Lovely!

Author's Response:

Oops, missed this when you left it.  Sometimes you don't see what's right in front of you. ;) x

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2011 1:04 AM Title: Christmas in Riverside

LOVE THIS. XOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad you liked it!  xx

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 5:27 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

It was a kind story, full of grace and tenderness. I was glad to read it

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 1:29 AM Title: Christmas in Riverside

I read this all the way through and then let out a big "Awwww!"  It was truly beautiful.  Oblivious!Jim and Oblivious!Spock are made for each other, and I'm glad they made it together.  Gods, but they make a beautiful couple, and you captured their love perfectly.  Thank you for posting this so much!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 1:29 AM Title: Christmas in Riverside

I read this all the way through and then let out a big "Awwww!"  It was truly beautiful.  Oblivous!Jim and Oblivious!Spock are made for each other, and I'm glad they made it together.  Gods, but they make a beautiful couple, and you captured their love perfectly.  Thank you for posting this so much!

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 9:19 AM Title: Christmas in Riverside

A mother always knows. I love this story, I've read it so many times I think I could probably recite parts of it. XD THank you for writing such a fun, touching story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for such lovely feedback!  I had such a lot of fun writing this story.  It was the third I wrote in the space of a month, after nearly fifteen years away from any kind of writing -- and since then I've gone from strength to strength!  But this story has a special place in my heart.

Reviewer: BeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2010 9:30 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

ahh very sweet.  Great story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 5:38 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

One of the best k/s fictions I have ever read ;-)

The only detail that I find a little "illogical" (if I may venture to say the word) is that both had chosen very personal Christmas gifts for one another, as if they had already known that they would come together during this holiday. But in this case, they wouldn't have been surprised by Winona's assumption ^^

Reviewer: i-am-a-slash-addict Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2010 2:46 AM Title: Christmas in Riverside

A Lovely fic... i happened across this fic and started reading it before i realized it was a TOS universe fic, but it didn't even make a difference. It was so engaging and satisfying. I was never into Star Trek:TOS, but with the release of ST:XI(AOS) and the absolutely man candy cast i quickly became hooked. You've certainly satisfied my Spock/Kirk craving for the evening!

Reviewer: highlyillogical Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 5:39 AM Title: Christmas in Riverside

this was sooooooo good! the whole christmas thing just added to the romantic atmosphere of the story. it was hot and just so lovely. you can tell they really love each other!  god why are kirk and spock so hot?! what is it with these two? they are just so meant to be together. i mean, i am a heterosexual girl who has never before had any interest in gay porn lol....but stories about these two are just the hottest thing ever. And this story is one of my favorites! I will have to remember to read it again around christmas time......in front of the fireplace haha

Reviewer: highlyillogical Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 5:39 AM Title: Christmas in Riverside

this was sooooooo good! the whole christmas thing just added to the romantic atmosphere of the story. it was hot and just so lovely. you can tell they really love each other!  god why are kirk and spock so hot?! what is it with these two? they are just so meant to be together. i mean, i am a heterosexual girl who has never before had any interest in gay porn lol....but stories about these two are just the hottest thing ever. And this story is one of my favorites! I will have to remember to read it again around christmas time......in front of the fireplace haha

Reviewer: sundara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2009 1:58 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

Sweet! Well-done first-time-at-home story.

Reviewer: Caravaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2009 11:59 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

One of my favorites.

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2008 12:08 PM Title: Christmas in Riverside

I enjoyed this very much. Well done.

Reviewer: Spooky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2008 7:10 AM Title: Christmas in Riverside

I already read this story in the christmas calender and I loved it. Last year I wrote a similiar story. I just love when Jim and Spock go to Riverside and have some time together there without Bones and all the others from the ENTERPRISE. I hope to read more from you...

You must login (register) to review.