Reviews For A Game of Chess
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2014 3:17 PM Title: Checkmate

Well, this game of chess was most ... enjoyable!

Reviewer: Insane Teddy Bear Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2013 12:42 PM Title: Checkmate

This was really good! Faved!

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2013 6:53 AM Title: Checkmate

woo hoo hoo! that is one awesome fic you got here!

thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2013 6:53 AM Title: Checkmate

woo hoo hoo! that is one awesome fic you got here!

thanks for posting!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 4:55 PM Title: Checkmate

Wow, I finally got to learn about frals!

A very enjoyable read!

~AKO

Reviewer: T Hy Avos Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2011 9:10 PM Title: Checkmate

Adorable! I loved it!

Reviewer: jillsunstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2011 10:37 PM Title: Checkmate

cool very cool

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 1:03 AM Title: Checkmate

Nice and hawt! thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 1:22 PM Title: Checkmate

A wonderful story..These two are just perfect together..

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 4:51 PM Title: Checkmate

mmm tasty... I really enjoyed your story. Sensual and fascinating

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2010 7:48 PM Title: Checkmate

 wonder how long it'll take Scotty to figure out what they were really doing...

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2010 4:15 PM Title: Checkmate

I love this story, it is so sexy and funny. I've read this story so many times and never get tired of it. I love the part where Spock calculates the yeoman age, its absolutely priceless and you can just imagine Kirk asking Spock (or should I say purring) if he is jealous.

You can tell you must love TOS please post more stories.

Jules x

Reviewer: Thalassa Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2010 5:58 PM Title: Checkmate

I absolute loved your story.

Reviewer: Damej Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2010 5:07 AM Title: Checkmate

That was really good.
I only recently began to take an interest in TOS after seeing the 2009 movie (I'm part of the TNG generation). Amok Time is the first episode I've watched (for obvious reasons).
I love the descriptions of Spock's alien bits and how the two sides of his genetic inheritance interact painfully after lovemaking.
In nature, the hybrid offspring of two distinct species are often sickly and infertile so some small physical conflict between his two sides ads a nice touch of realism to an already wonderful story.
Thanks for a great read
Damej.

Reviewer: Lyra Lamora Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2010 6:52 AM Title: Checkmate

Well written and enjoyable! You actually managed to keep Kirk in character. That doesn’t happen too often in my opinion. I especially loved the ending!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2010 12:51 AM Title: Checkmate

I read this a while back and never commented so now i am...loved it...ah when Jim is all over Spock...yum and before on the bridge.  The yeoman with Kirk and Spock telling her basically to get lost.  Jim asking Spock if he is jealous...i see Jim saying that like it was on t.v....oh shit they would have been cancelled if the next part happened...oh just love these two...so hot...thank you for this..

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 4:39 PM Title: Checkmate

I really loved your dialogue and the way you portrayed their interaction on the bridge. It seemed very in character to me. I also enjoyed the way you had Kirk just get straight to the point without a lot of pointless discussion. It was a good setup and pretty much expresses how I feel about many of the episodes (just kiss already!).

However, it would be dishonest of me not to point out a few problems in your sex scene. First, I was confused about how and when exactly they took their clothes off (if they did). Secondly, you basically depicted a straight up ATM (ass-to-mouth) scene, which is a highly risky behavior in real life, not to mention pretty gross to most people. Yes, there IS a fetish for this, but that's exactly what it is, a fetish. (Even rimming, aka 'salad-tossing' in prison, which can spread Hep C, is probably more mainstream than ATM.) I realize that this is fantasy, hence the lack of condoms or awkwardness, but I don't think I'm alone in being a bit squicked by the thought of Kirk sucking down santorum (no matter how much we may think the Shat-man deserves it).

Reviewer: MedicalNonesense Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2009 7:27 PM Title: Checkmate

Wonderful piece of fiction I must say, I'm pretty dang sure the captain and his first officer had many a romp such as this one throughout their many adventures together. X3 and it made me smile.

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 6:01 AM Title: Checkmate

I liked this story as well! Kirk jumping Spock had to be my favorite part. Great job! XD

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 12:42 AM Title: Checkmate

I enjoyed this.

You must login (register) to review.