Reviews For Innuendos
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 2:59 AM Title: Unmentionables

Ah test of faith you had me laughing!! Thankyou.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2011 6:48 PM Title: Unmentionables

It's interesting: the first time all stories end point of your story begins, no one messes with the morning after all the annoying things Sycamore sleep.
How refreshing of you

Well it's a fact: Lifts in Enterprise, causing oestruation
Mr. Spock's tunic?
Ahhh (covering my eyes) Oops! What a fuckup! What's funny sight

Reviewer: space_peach Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2010 10:12 AM Title: Unmentionables

I love it that they just rolled with the fact that they had the wrong uniforms on. They got outed on the bridge they switched stations like it was no big deal. I could just picture Spock looking all composed and captainy making it look easy. And Jim looking the view finder of the scanner and being kinda lost. Great story!

Reviewer: linklover16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2009 4:23 AM Title: Unmentionables

This was wonderful. I had to resist laughing so many times so people wouldn't look at me like I was a freak. I loved how you wrote Spock. The mess hall part was hilarious. I very nearly bust out laughing when Scotty asked if he had stopped the lift long enough. Great job, I really enjoyed this!

Reviewer: Loethlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2009 1:21 AM Title: Unmentionables

Hm... I dunno, i didn't much appreciate the flowery descriptions, but I liked the idea behind this, and Spock's hearing sentences out of context that turned him on so much. It was awesome. Damn his Vulcan hearing. :)

Why did they end up in each other's tunics, and with each other hairstyles, tho? did they meld during sex and were too much in the afterglow to actually think what they were doing or what?



Author's Response:

It was just the frantic trying to get it done and get back to work and not paying too much attention to whose uniform belonged to who, lol. The idea comes from personal experience, it's quite embarrassing. :-P

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 4:33 AM Title: Unmentionables

I have to give you a hand. *claps* When Spock was sitting around and heard all those innuendo stories, I literally choked on my water I'd been drinking as I read this.

TOO funny! XD

Reviewer: MedicalNonesense Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2009 1:04 AM Title: Unmentionables

Ah, what to say beyond that I positively loved this and I had a continuous smile plastered to my face. Spock the horny-and-not-morning-person is very funny and I would love to see more of this.

Reviewer: Raythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 10:36 PM Title: Unmentionables

I was chuckling so many times when reading this. I swear if anyone actually walked past me laughing to myself ... well, I'm already considered strange! Wonderful, fun piece.

Reviewer: DerRumtreiber Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 4:47 PM Title: Unmentionables

D'awww. I love the shirt swapping. And also, y'know, the sex XD There is nothing better than an excellent story full of thinly veiled innuendo to start off the day :)

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 11:52 AM Title: Unmentionables

This was very cute and made me chuckle :)

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 9:36 AM Title: Unmentionables

Awww! I really enjoyed the story! I thought you really kept everyone in character, and I definitely enjoyed Jim hitting on Spock. I think my favorite part was everyone saying unintended inuendos, and Spock finally just freaking out. Great job! XDDD

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 9:19 AM Title: Unmentionables

Damn, I about pissed myself laughing during that scene in the rec room.  Poor Spock!!  Nice one!

Greywolf, still giggling

You must login (register) to review.