Reviews For Inevitability
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

A friend of mine recommended your work and I am glad she did.  I love your characterizations of Kirk and Spock.  It was very capivating and I love their interactions with one another.  I'm looking forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2012 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow - you put these two halves together so wonderfully.  It reads so effortlessly.  The analogy of Jim as an engine worked really well - I loved it.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2010 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

*sigh* I think I'm falling in love with your writing. It could be serious.

Author's Response:

lol, well hopefully it's not too serious 'cause I'm loving that you're loving it.

I'm completely flattered, in fact, you've made my day! :-)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

A quite fitting comanion piece...well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so thrilled you enjoyed it! :-)

Reviewer: angels3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2009 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

To have come from Spocks pov this was truly beautiful.  I expected a more logical flow to it but I must say I love that it was more poetic in emotion and thought.

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was really sweet.  I think I quite enjoyed that XDDD

Reviewer: RaMar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story. You have captured what I love best about James T. Kirk and it was wonderful to have Spock's perspective and appreciation of Jim as well. Beautifully done. 

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2009 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

aww thats sweet

Reviewer: Raythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2009 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet! Nice to see the same actions through each person's mind. Lovely. I especially was touched by how you viewed Spock as giving Jim his first experience at love.

Reviewer: GenkiShuichi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2009 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

amazing ^^ the two stories fit perfectly, i love seeing different POV for the same story, it helps to fully grasp the whole situation

You must login (register) to review.