You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ambiguouslyhere Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2010 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

I followed this on the Kink meme and just reread it for fun, since I had missed a good chunk of the updates. So, I came on here to see if you finished and saw that you hadn't. I hope you haven't completely abandoned this! I love it and you left it on such a cliff hanger!

Great story, I hope you pick it back up.

Reviewer: LadyLaurelfin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2010 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this story!
Please say that you haven't abandoned it, because it is fantastic, and I can't wait to read more.
:)

Reviewer: PoisonedHonor Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2009 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi!

I really like this story, it's very well written and the idea is great, too.

 

Please update soon.

 

Live long and prosper.

Reviewer: Eskimo lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2009 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Are you going to update again? I've been dying for an update. Hope you do. This story's really captivated me.

Reviewer: Yukina Youkai Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

i like this one please contiue

Reviewer: sabby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2009 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, I first followed this on the kink meme, but forgot the bookmark so of course I can't find it anymore. I like the premise and the way you're carrying it out, so....are there going to be updates here anytime soon, cause I'd really LOVE to know how things develop now that both Kirk and Spock are at the academy.

Reviewer: Eskimo lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2009 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh my gosh! I love this sooo much! I can't wait untill you add more chapters. You are an amazing writer y the way. Very unique story possibly my favorite



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. This is actually my first fanfic of all time. Even though I started reading fanfic like seven years ago. I'm trying to find any mistakes, so the next couple of chapters should be up some time today or tomorrow.

Reviewer: GenkiShuichi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2009 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

aww cute i love this idea ^^ would love to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review. I'm reading through them again to check for mistakes when I post them. This is my first fanfic I have ever written, so thanks for reading.

Reviewer: ster julie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2009 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am crawling through the screnn looking for more.  I *love* young Spock stories, and young Jimmy is just icing on the cake.

Uh, how is it that Spock knows Kirk's name but Kirk doesn't know Spock's "weird name"?  Is it because Spock is so computer-savvy at eight?

Peace!
Ster Julia



Author's Response:

I didn't mean for it to sound like Spock knew Kirk's name. It was just saying that it went to Kirk. That's all and thanks for the review, this is actually my first fanfic I have ever written even though I've been reading them for about seven years now.

You must login (register) to review.