Reviews For The DVAS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JEFFtheKITKAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2021 7:41 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Now if this ain't my new favo fic then I don't know what is. I absolutely adored this, and I will be saving this for another read for later.



Author's Response:

TYVM :)

Reviewer: isabol Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2020 3:20 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

This is so much fun to read!  I found this just recently and have read it thru 3 times in the last few weeks. It always takes me completely away from reality and our current world crisis!

you do the voices so well, I can clearly see and hear Kirk, Spock and McCoy. I really liked T'Solin too!  The story has made me tear-up, be worried, smile and laugh!  I love the combination of professionalism by our guys along with caring for each other.  

Thank you for all the hard work in crafting this and sharing your story with us obsessed fans!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2018 6:21 PM Title: A Very DVAS Christmas

So many Christmas tears right now. This is so lovely. I’m glad I decided to do a re-read of this ‘verse. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Nekocchi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2017 9:49 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

God.. Hurt Jim gonna always get me.. This gonna be beautiful 

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2016 4:55 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

So glad to see that  she is starting to heal more and more and that she found her own Valcan

Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2016 5:48 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

This was so wonderful! :). I love the baby voices.

Reviewer: crimsonpique Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2016 7:33 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

OMG this was great! :D



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2016 7:49 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

I just wanted to thank you for this lovely story. It really did "have it all." You write humor very well. Every time I see a glass of chocolate milk I will think of Spock and Bones. I also loved Chis Pike in this role much better than what happens in the movie. The only thing I regret is not having more of the story between the christening and when Kirk and Spock went back to the planet. I would loved to have seen how the Enterprise crew delt with all the new kids on board before and after the refit. Was "The Big E" made bigger? Was there a larger crew or same size with more civilians on board? (Inquiring minds want to know.) But I guess that would have met another 10 chapters. (Something that would not have bothered me in the least.) But I guess all good thing...and all that, You did end it very nicely with that little question mark at the end.  :)  This is the frist story I have read by you and I am looking forward to reading more, Again, thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.



Author's Response:

TYVM. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yes, there is always more that could be written

Reviewer: TaurikPerren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2015 2:51 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

So, it is currently 1050 AM EST. I have dedicated over eight hours of my day, sacrificing my night of sleep for this fanfiction, and I'm so glad I did. 44 chapters of absolute amazeball content, sprinkled with the perfect amount of everything. Also, Bones with his own set of hobgoblins is precious. I really, really love this. Probably the best Spirk fic I've ever read, and I'm not usually a fan of mpreg.

Reviewer: Liasid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2015 1:54 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Love this story. I love all of your stories. You are my fav Spirk fanfic writer. Your charactization of Kirk and Spock are perfect. Plus you write really good mpreg ;)

Reviewer: InexplicableSatsuma Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2015 2:18 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

oh come now, spock needs to take his turn first : P

 

lovely story, the kids are adorable

Reviewer: Devilishlycute666 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2015 11:16 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Awesome story!  I loved it.

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2015 12:45 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Would you ever consider doing a sequel? And if you have, where is it?! I admit I've read this story before. I love it so much. It is rare for me to find one I love so much that I read it multiple times, enjoying it as much each time as I did the first.

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 4:04 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Aww

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 3:41 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

AWW THAT PART WHERE SPOCK MEETS HIS KIDS IN JIMS TUM IS SOOO CUTE!

Reviewer: Pandoras Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2015 12:36 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Oh, come on. That's just a mean way to end the story. I mean what would happen if it was Spock this time having the kid and he had twins.

 

Maybe a sequel of some kind?

Reviewer: acelynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2015 3:19 PM Title: A Very DVAS Christmas

Loved it. I hope Amanda and Sarek are happy.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2015 9:11 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

I enjoyed this fic so much and I would like to say it was awesome. 



Author's Response:

TYVM. It's always good to hear that someone enjoys my work.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2015 8:11 AM Title: Playtime for Grown-ups

LOL!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2015 7:56 AM Title: Intruder Alert! A Sequel to Accidentally in Love

Great job hon!! ;o)

 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.