Reviews For Between the Movies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LdyJulanna Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2021 7:26 AM Title: Looking for Genesis

Right should definitely have been a scene in the movie  Unfortunately, if they had tried to do something like this I'm pretty sure there would've been somebody out there that have their panties offended. However I personally think the relationship between Kirk and Spock is beautiful you actually made me get a little misty eyed I love the sloth remark it is so on point for character personality

Reviewer: LdyJulanna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2021 10:22 AM Title: A Meeting of the Minds

tissue worthy

Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2020 12:16 AM Title: A Gift

Enjoyed this short fic.  I've just started reading the pro novel Vulcan's Heart.  It is always hard to wrap my head around the idea of Spock with anyone other than Kirk even though I know he went through pon farr with Saavick.  I thought this was nicely done.  

Reviewer: Onnadhiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2019 8:05 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

Wow. Absolutely incredible in both plot, writing style, and characterisation. Worth a reread for sure.

Reviewer: kira_nerys Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2017 9:48 PM Title: Accepting the Need

Such perfect words. "You said you needed me, Jim. You have me."

Now what do you wish to do with me? Eh? :) Nice story. Hot and almost non consensual, but wonderful.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2017 7:51 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

How wonderfull!
Thanks

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2016 9:33 PM Title: Final Wishes

I love your mastery of the last line

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2015 9:24 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

Thank you for fixing EVERYTHING. I love you, xoxoxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2015 12:30 AM Title: Coda

I loved this. After Spock not remembering Jim after being put back into his body it was lovely to see him recall everything. The way you set the scene sounded so romantic and the sex was hot! It reads like they really love each other. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2015 5:30 AM Title: Accepting the Need

I love your Spock in this story.

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2014 10:20 AM Title: A Gift

i loved this.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2014 9:49 PM Title: Accepting the Need

I'd love to see a continuation of this!!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2014 6:09 PM Title: Coda

I so love that happy ending^^

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2014 6:21 AM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

If I could, I would stand in my place, clapping, shouting "Bravo" and whistled enthusiastically at the end of the story!
Unfortunately I can not because I'm in the office (and I do not know whistle)

Reviewer: KeBo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2014 2:20 PM Title: Brothers in the Brig

Such a nice story. It made me smile and and think at the same time. I must say I like STV.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2014 5:06 AM Title: Interlude

Tender and a bit sad, but with an opening of hope...his heart will remember what his mind can not. Lovely story, I much like the way you write Jim in this.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2014 2:34 PM Title: Accepting the Need

Just one more of your treasures. I love it! The two of them in this moment after the three years apart, each of them conscious of the moment which asks for a "now or never", and Spock, tempered by his years at Gol, who takes the initiative and carries it through and wins Jim's hesitations. Smouldering hot sex (you're a master in this) and then the mutual confession of just how much they had hurt each other. Simply great!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2013 1:06 AM Title: A Meeting of the Minds

I often think what one of them would feel, bereft of the other, hurt, angry, tired, but most of all so cold...

Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2013 12:52 AM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

Please finish or add how picard became involved withhos q

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 7:02 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

A wonderful answer to an awful movie. I love it. I would give it a full 10 rating if it weren't for the style and punctuation errors. You need a proof reader/editor.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.