Reviews For Through the Years
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2018 3:05 AM Title: Though The Years

Thank you for writing this tribute to all the "Sam's" in the world and why we should always keep them safe in our hearts nd minds.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 12:51 AM Title: Angel

May our guardian angels ever watch over us - thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.  Hugs.

Reviewer: gwenthemonster Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2013 6:17 AM Title: Though The Years

This is such a warm and adorable fic that I'm almost driven to tears reading it T T I really fancy the idea that Jim and Spock grow up together,just, awwwwwwwwwww

Wonderful author, I wonder is it possible that i get your permission to translate it into Chinese? 'll make sure a link back to here be attached!! thank you sooooo much!!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry, I haven't been on the site in months.  Of course you can translate this into Chinese.  In fact, any of my stories you can have.  I am very honored.  Hugs.

Reviewer: bellavoyager Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2013 6:21 PM Title: Angel

Very beautiful. My condolences on your father.  Mine will have been gone 5 years this year. It also was very sudden. This made me think of him. Thank yoy



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I was hard to write about him, he was such a big part of my life for so long.  I still expect him to be in his chair when I go to visit my mom.  Hugs

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2012 9:39 PM Title: A Lunar Experience (A Through The Years Ficlet)

haha, very funny, is there going to be more of these little fics-not that I want to take you away from writing The One You're With.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this.  There will definitely be more.  Theae have a way of popping into my mind at the most inopportune moments.  Hugs and thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2012 7:55 PM Title: A Lunar Experience (A Through The Years Ficlet)

XD little!Jim is a scamp! Loved it!
I can'-scratcg that I totally believe he would show off his "moon"

Author's Response:

I love little Jim.  He is wonderful, but I'm going to try to do a couple with Spock and Adam too.  thank you for reading and commenting.  hugs.

Reviewer: jedimonkeyspock Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 4:42 PM Title: Though The Years

i loved this but i am soooo confused. was the stuffed sehlat AND his brother named sam? or just the sehlat? (also i'm fairly certain, it is spelled 'sehlat')



Author's Response:

You are correct on the spelling.  And the sehlat's name is S'chn T'gai but he was remaned Sam.  When I wrote this, I forgot about his brother.  Since this is AU, he brother doesn't exist.  Maybe I'll make him younger and add him later.  hugs.  Thank you for reading.



Author's Response:

You are correct on the spelling.  And the sehlat's name is S'chn T'gai but he was remaned Sam.  When I wrote this, I forgot about his brother.  Since this is AU, he brother doesn't exist.  Maybe I'll make him younger and add him later.  hugs.  Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2012 8:09 PM Title: The Perfect Valentine's Gift

Always look on the bright side? I like the M&M tips



Author's Response:

LOL... who can resist chocolate?

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2012 4:53 AM Title: Though The Years

this was fun!  I actually lived one strip: my mom caught me literally bangin' nails into the coffee table with my dad's hammer XD  my reaction was pretty much Calvin's reaction.

mix of two of my favourite things, fun stuff!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.  I love your writings and I am pleased that this made you laugh.  hugs

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2012 4:16 AM Title: Avast

Lol... I enjoy the crew of Jim's pirate ship - and the story as a whole of course. I wonder what Prince Spock thought of this.



Author's Response:

I don't know, but I hope he would think it to be quite logical.  But you have given me and idea - I need to write one of these from Spock's or even Adam's point of view.  hugs

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 6:29 PM Title: Avast

OMG! Little boys and their "secret weapons!" ROFL!

Author's Response:

And it was a powerful one at that.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 5:53 PM Title: Avast

I did not see that coming; good work, still chuckling



Author's Response:

Little Jimmy is so full of surprises.  This one came to me at the last minute too.  hugs.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 5:34 PM Title: Avast

Whee-haw! that must've been some...cannon!!

Hilarious!



Author's Response:

This is still one of my favorites in the 'verse.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 8:35 AM Title: Relationships

Oy. Ouch. *forehead slap* lol



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this.  thank you for reading.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 5:17 AM Title: Relationships

Is it bad that I see the warning "Bad Pun Alert" and shout "I must read that!"

Yeah probably. Thanks for another awesome ficlet



Author's Response:

It was fun writing this.  And I think I had the pun before I had the story.  lol  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 12:54 AM Title: Relationships

Hahaha, me too.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this.  Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 11:00 PM Title: Relationships

Love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I like writing in this world.  It keeps me away from the darkness.  hugs

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 9:09 PM Title: The Way To A Man's Stomach

lol!



Author's Response:

Happy to make you laugh.  Thank you for reading.  Hugs

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 7:38 PM Title: The Way To A Man's Stomach

One of my kids has an over-active imagination and a penchant for hypebole; recently I served a completely vegetarian meal as a change..........once she'd stopped rolling around the floor trying to "prevent myself from chocking to death" she climbed back onto her chair asking "so where's dinner"?  She and Jim-cut from the same cloth; I love it and love these little fics.  By the way my kid-24 years old and a teacher!!



Author's Response:

That is so great.  See, you have a real life experience to fall back on.  LOL  Thanks for reading.  P.S.  I'm also a teacher.  shhhhh

 

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 6:36 PM Title: The Way To A Man's Stomach

Tee hee... I feel kind of bad for Spock having three infants to take care of.



Author's Response:

You know Kirk will never truly grow up. lol... thanks for reading.  hugs

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.