You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LdyJulanna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2021 3:37 AM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

So sweet although I would've liked to seen Jim's reaction when they were linked him and Savvik. Love this!

Reviewer: LdyJulanna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2021 2:48 AM Title: Mission To Gamus

I read the first part of this series I absolutely loved it I fell in love with this particular version of Spock and Kirk and their dynamic I enjoyed the mixture of motion and action adventure in the first part of the series and I also enjoyed it in this installment of the series and I cannot wait to see what the version of Kirk Spock do with parenthood. Although I am a little confused that they haven't discussed the things that happened in the torture chamber in more depth. I can't wait to read the next part of the series thank you ldy Julanna

Reviewer: LdyJulanna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2021 6:17 PM Title: Teach Me

Awesome I absolutely love this

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2013 7:38 AM Title: Teach Me

A most satisfying end to a wonderful story. Loved it. On to the sequel.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  The sequel is kinda intense, just to warn you.  It's not fluffy bunnies and rainbows.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2013 3:10 AM Title: Teach Me

OMG James Kirk you have to love him in one way as he is a little sauce box. On the other hand he brought it on himself as he was so cocky,  his attitude, he can dish it out but cant take it. Spock apologised for the mistake, he didn't know Jims last name was Kirk. Not a good start, but i am looking forward to seeing them go from antaganists to friends to T'hyla. I did love the way Prime Spock came to Spock in a dream, in the first chapter. Love it.

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 3:05 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

As a completed story, this should not be in the WIPs category.

Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know.  I just changed it :)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2011 10:14 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

Nicely done chapter! I want to know what happened to the young vulcan? was the mental torture the way they broke him?

Will Spock suffer from anxiety when Jim is out of his sight?

Will they kick Sybock's butt?  And I really hope he is not working with the. ahem.,,. cyborgs

Thanks for updating.

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2011 11:18 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

I could imagine these would be hard for Spock to overcome.

I want to see the rescue soon!!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2011 9:44 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

I'm so glad they were all able to use the link between Saavik and Spock.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I thought that was pretty nifty of them :)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dorkimon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 6:31 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

This is a great story! I hadn't realised that it wasn't completed, so when I got to the most recent chapter I was at a loss.

Keep writing! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)  I will try my best to work on the next chapter this weekend.  I know it's kind of a bad place to keep you hanging :P

Reviewer: jedimonkeyspock Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2011 5:49 AM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

i had an inkling that it had something to do with her friends... i'm glad shes not a spy, that would've sucked

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2010 9:28 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

thanks for the update!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2010 12:01 AM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

Nice job again.

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2010 8:23 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: sek123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2010 8:44 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

Ah, poor Saavik. Getting called out with a previously recorded reprimand by dear old dad is never fun. Well... it's fun for us readers and that's what counts! Lol. Spock inquiring about Jim's Fuck My Life moment was -fascinating.  :-)  And I adore our little bonded couple. They are absolutely precious!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :D  I love writing all of it.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2010 3:12 AM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

Did Spock break Jim's wewe? Love the story.



Author's Response:

ROFL.  I'm such an evil author to Jim.  And thank you :)

Reviewer: TPara Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2010 11:19 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

I love that FML is still around!

Lovely chapter, as always.

Author's Response:

Of course!  FML made it to the 23rd centruy :)  And thanks.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2010 10:56 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

Loved sexy time in the pool



Author's Response:

Hehe I'm glad! ;)

Reviewer: sek123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 8:25 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

This was such a lovely chapter. Jim holding Saavik and telling her a bedtime story gave me massive warm-fuzzies. But (gulp) that last line is scaring me just a little...



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I love the Kirk&Saavik bonding time :)  As for the last line, you'll just have to wait and see if there's cause for you to worry... ;)

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 8:31 PM Title: And Saavik Makes Three

loved the chapter. love the give and take between Jim & Spock.

"Sounds like Vulcan B.S. to me," Kirk frowned, shifting in his seat. "And believe me, I know Vulcan B.S."

fav line

have fun at the con. tell the boys hi.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It's a fav line of mine too.

 I will give them my gratitude for starting slash. ;)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.