Reviews For Strong Medicine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1of7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2020 8:59 PM Title: Complete Story

Still wonderful

Reviewer: k1of7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2020 8:57 PM Title: Complete Story

Still wonderful

Reviewer: ShiKahr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2017 12:24 PM Title: Complete Story

Nice. I still can't think anything else. Very nice. 

Reviewer: Spooky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2015 10:37 AM Title: Complete Story

Great story. Loved it. In which Zine was is published in 1998?

Author's Response:

Thank you, that's great to hear! It wasn't published in a zine. It was posted to the alt.startrek.creative.erotica.moderated (ASCEM) newsgroup, I think.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2014 11:01 AM Title: Complete Story

Wow!!! What an incredible story.., Hot as Vulcan. The title brings it full circle. Such precise detail of what Spock is experiencing as Jim struts around the bridge. Love the humor at the end,  Excellent work. 



Author's Response:

You are so kind. Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed this one. :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2014 12:29 AM Title: Complete Story

Hottest turbolift sex EVER. I love a PWP with depth, and this certainly fills the bill. You have a wonderful ability to show the confluence of desire, passion, deep love and commitment. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2013 2:35 AM Title: Complete Story

Lovely hot little piece of fiction, and so tender in the end.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for letting me know. :)

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2013 12:24 AM Title: Complete Story

I really enjoyed reading this.  You have of infusing intimacy with hot porn.  This is officially one of my favorites.



Author's Response:

Thank you, that's lovely to hear! I'm glad you liked. :)

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2012 2:18 PM Title: Complete Story

Loved this! Sometimes all you want is a good, angst-free PWP full of loving sexytimes. :)

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 12:53 PM Title: Complete Story

Awesome! Can't beat a bit of PWP sometimes, and this was HOT! Plus, I love the tenderness between them.



Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I really appreciate you reading it. :)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2011 12:16 PM Title: Complete Story

Charming!

Does this medicine can be ordered on Web?

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 5:06 PM Title: Complete Story

my first love PWP

You must login (register) to review.