Reviews For All Our Tomorrows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: enragedbisexual Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2020 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

super cute !! & hey ,, who cares if it's "cliche," it's a lovely story n it brought me joy :') & ur a good writer ! this line rly Rly got me: “I would have told you that I loved you months ago—years ago—if I’d thought you would understand.” like omg. i have So Many feelings

Reviewer: KeBo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2014 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's so nice to read stories who take place in TOS. There are so many AUs I lost count on them. Some are pretty good but I tend to like the ones who play in the TOS Verse the most. Not that I don't like stories taking place in the Abrams Verse, but I don't know. In TOS the Characters know each other better, care about each other more, I think.

Anyway, I'm drifting off. But I really liked your story.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sigh .. Oh, how exciting!

Unfortunately, I do not equip myself with a tissue (Stupid me)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you T'Para...i loved your story..and thanks for commenting on my little poem thing...i have written many stories but i am new at this....i actually wrote a story not finished though called All our Todays and Tomorrows...where McCoy doesn't go down on the planet only Jim and Spock beam down and Zarabeth is on the verge of death from an accident.  Again thanks T'Para you have given me the courage to post a real story. Merci Beaucoup...Dahliaxat.



Author's Response: Aw, thanks (et de rien). I'm glad to hear that my little rant did some good. You should post "All our Todays and Tomorrows" when you finish it; it sounds interesting. Looking forward to reading more of your work, T'Para.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

and hey i greatly enjoy ficlets.  let's see em

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

sighhhhh



Author's Response:

Good sigh or bad sigh?

Reviewer: GenkiShuichi Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

very cute ^^ i like how spock realized what he had never noticed

Reviewer: Esme Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! I really enjoyed your story. It was simple and yet effective enough to brighten my day.

What I really want to say is that I hope you keep writing fanfiction, and maybe get the courage to edit your smaller works and post them sometime. It's always a breath of fresh air when another writer jumps on board.

Thanks <3 Esme

You must login (register) to review.