Reviews For Of Convenience
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2010 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh, I loved this!! XD

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2010 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 12

What can I say but bravo...you have made me quite happy reading this.  I had to find it by accident.  You just posted a second chapter to it's conclusion and I cannot wait to start reading it...Thank you so much for 12 beautiful chapters perfectly written.  It flowed so well and was such a delight to read...Many thanks...now I am off the read chapter one and two..you posted...

Reviewer: Rebecca Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2010 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 12

I really enjoy reading this story and I do hope you will update soon. You are a beautiful writer and your story has made me laugh, cry, and go 'awww' at various times. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Update is now available in the form of a sequel callled "Growth". One chapter will be posted per day, with eleven chapters in total. One warning: the sequel focuses on MPREG rather than the issues of the original story. Hope that's okay! Look forward to new work!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2010 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

I really liked this a lot!

Reviewer: BlackMetalHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2010 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

Very good

Reviewer: MoonShuttleConductor Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2010 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful. and fascinating. This is very well written. I think the ideas in this are all really interesting. WELL DONE! <3

Reviewer: Dizzy Rockerson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2010 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

This the best MPEG story I've read. I very much prefer the ones that have at least some sort of explanation as to why male pregnancy is possible, and I think you do it in a very mature and believable way. The rest of the story is also very engaging. I had to read the entire thing non-stop because you got me hypnotized in the storyline. I'm normally one for the TOS stories, but I think you use the new cast very well, and I can actually see them mature, and resemble their older selves, which is not only fun to read, but very difficult to do as a writer. I'm rambling now, but I like to give complete reviews. I'll shut up now. Keep up the good work!

-Dizzy >: )

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh, Spock! I find myself saying that throughout this angsty fic!

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

aww, man, now I am achy for both of them!

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

ouch! how can I still be feeling so achy for Spock and they have at least made some progress? Poor unrequited Spock!

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 5

Yay, kissing! And also, I love when Spock gets overprotective crazy over jim. :)

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

aw! so much tension! I cannot wait until Spock's love is requited! and I am also curious to know how Jim found out about the t'h'yla bonding.

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 3

aww. i'm feeling a little achy for all of Spock's UST! Hopefully Jim will catch on soon :)

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can totally see Sarek's point, but I'm glad at the end they both agreed that Spock's mom would have wanted him to be happy.

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh! I love marriage of convenience fics! And I love that it is Spock who has the UST :)

Reviewer: Amalthia Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2009 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

I had a blast reading your story! :) I loved the concept, the character voices, and it was sweet and romantic.

Reviewer: sherryillk Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2009 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm so glad I decided to read this! This has quickly become a new favorite story of mine and now I'm off to read everything else you have ever written because this was simply wonderful. And I love the fact that it was in Spock's POV despite generally being a Kirk POV person myself.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2009 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

most enjoyable. luv happy endings.

and contrasting them with hard times and troubles b/4

only makes it better and more appreciated

no sunshine without rain

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2009 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 10

i am choking back tears and i've read this before/

Reviewer: Dee G Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2009 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was bloody brilliant! What an interesting premise for mpreg.  I love a 'knocked up' Spock. LOL!

You must login (register) to review.