Reviews For Of Convenience
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2009 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 3

> “Didn’ want to be separated from the cap’n, then?”

 

LOL. Yes!

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2009 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow~ Interesting.

Reviewer: Antartica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think you really captured Jim from the Abrams universe! This story made me laugh and almost cry, you did a great job.

Reviewer: estellestafford Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2009 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

This is one of the best stories ever! I've read it twice, I just love everything about it. I really like the moments between Spock and Winona in this chapter, it is so sweet. 

Reviewer: Mikanx20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2009 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

Could you please write a sequel to this :)

Reviewer: tmelange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 12

Excellent story. Bravo!

Reviewer: tmelange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

Very nicely developed, and great characterizations. Bravo!

Reviewer: tmelange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I'm completely hooked. Bravo!

Reviewer: lemonwasher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2009 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! I loved it.

Reviewer: Rachaet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a wonderful story, I just love happy endings.

I hope you will write a sequel. I mean your ending just screams for it and I am a sucker for mpreg and Kirk/Spock!parents...soooo...pleeeeeeease??!!

 

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

this is a great story, I had a ton to do today but instead i just read this

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 12

YAAAAAAY!!! Happy endings are the bestest!

Thank you for such a lovely story! I enjoyed every bit of it; and now's I have to get to bed, as it 1 in the morning where I live, and I have work in the morning...:)

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

Now I'm practically blubbering and tearing up like crazy...must continue...

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh man. O.o Even I was feeling Jim's anger at having his husband almost violated in such a degrading way...would I be sick in asking for more?? (Of course, I just want to see more protective!Jim.) :)

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh man!! This is so good! Once I started, I couldn't stop! Took me 2 hours (slow >_<) but I did it! I think you're characters are pretty on point and I adore them to pieces. I can just imagine the conversations actually happening. I had a funny thought at the end with Spock so adorably chewing on the petals that he'd start craving them when he's pregnant. Again, love the plot, great story, great dialogue. <3

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

*sniffle* I'm sure that Jim will eventually come around and love Spock fully and without reservations! :D

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Yet again, so good....

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

*sob* Oh this is too good!!!!! If only something like this could happen in the Star trek film sequels!!!

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my goodness. This is far too good! I'm addicted!! O.o *sniffle*

Reviewer: Lirimaer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2009 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

Awww!!!! I really loved this piece! Excellent job. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.