Reviews For Overdone
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wdibi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a really unique perspective to MPreg. It's awesome!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great! I wish you could write a sequel, to...this...sequel...jijijiji

It was really funny reading from a very stoic Spock's perspective, imagine the others faces, and thoughts...hilarious!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2013 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is my favorite of all your stories.

thank you.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2013 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, so sweet. And Spock is a little bit of a dummy, isn't he? Sad that he didn't understand why Jim would want to know about the pregnancy, but I'm glad it went well nonetheless.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2012 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow, that was cute

surprised you didn't mention that infant must be considerably smaller than a human one, like, lilliputian

dang, love this story

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2012 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

very sweet.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww...I was thinking Spock is being too robotic, although I love the way he informed Jim of his pregnancy, I have to say his smile is comforting. And Jim's comment...ROFL

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

“Rest assured, I am not ill. Merely pregnant.”
 
^^^^^^^^^^^

I love it!  So funny.  I can totally see Spock thinking that him being pregnant and giving birth in less than 20 weeks as completely normal and find it unnecessary to tell anyone about it.  Poor temporarily hurt, increasingly aroused Jim- doesn't quite know what to make of the whole deal.

Reviewer: Lilbakasaru Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just a lovely story, and I loved Spock's reaction through the whole thing. Priceless!

Reviewer: diemarysues Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2010 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hee. It's not often that I read such a flawlessly logical Spock. The change is invigorating, if not my usual fare. I enjoyed this =)

Reviewer: sherryillk Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2009 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this continuation of the last story! And the amoutn of humor you're able to invoke in something that's in Spock's POV. And have it make sense and work well. Absolutely wonderful.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2009 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

yeah girl

Reviewer: Eskimo lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this was good. Very cute. I loved the last line best of all it made me crack up :]

Reviewer: indus Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2009 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, awesome! And yet I can totally see Jim being a phenomenal father, and Spock too!

Reviewer: panondaur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2009 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you. For writing this.
It was well written, and I was glad to see mpreg!

Reviewer: angels3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2009 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lord knows with those two as fathers he'd be in a Jefferies tube before he's two.  Or one of Scotty's projects.

You must login (register) to review.